Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customizable design, and seamless integration. It's highly recommended for managing subscriptions, automating billing, and compatibility with all Shopify payment gateways. Merchants also value its flexibility, easy setup, and various subscription methods with discounts. It's noted for positively impacting businesses by streamlining subscription billing and management. The customer support is praised for being responsive and quick to resolve issues. The app is commended for its excellent functionality, user-friendly interface, and reasonable monthly cost.

May 21, 2022

Easy to set up!! My customers will love this additional service- so far so good, can't wait for the sales to start rolling in!

PrettyGirlRocks
United States
36 minutes using the app
May 2, 2022

I was having issues integrating the widget but their customer support was beyond superb and someone helped me within 10 minutes to get it all running! Recommending this app 100%- It does the job but even more satisfied with your customer support team! Thank you!

RORY'S APAWTHECARY
United Arab Emirates
33 minutes using the app
April 15, 2022

Does exactly what is described. Fast and Reliable Support! Easy to use and sets up automatically. We would recommend this to other users looking for a subscribe and save option on their Shopify website.

EcoQuality Store
United States
32 minutes using the app
January 7, 2021

Although it is a very Nice App, it doesn't have the feature I need at the present time. I will re-visit once it becomes available.

Girls Club of Los Angeles
United States
25 minutes using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied January 11, 2021

Thank you :)
We are working on our apps improval so I believe that the app will get the needed feature with the next update!

March 15, 2022

Great app and easy to use. Support is friendly and quick. Highly recommend for someone looking to use a recurring order app.

Bricks & Minifigs San Antonio
United States
21 minutes using the app
April 23, 2021

gooodstgooodstgooodstgooodstgooodstgooodstgooodst gooodst gooodstgooodstgooodstgooodstgooodst. vgooodstgooodstgooodst

Wild Foods
United States
18 minutes using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied May 24, 2021

Thanks for your feedback :)

May 8, 2022

Great app thanks so easy to use and simple to install :) Support was there and really made it easy to set up

Phoebe Rose
New Zealand
18 minutes using the app
December 17, 2021

perfect je voulais avoir plus de clients et plus de commande application facile d'installation a voire par la suite

Aurécosmetics
France
17 minutes using the app
February 20, 2023

Acabo de descargar la aplicación y hasta ahora, todo de maravilla!
Muy facil de programar y aplicar los parametros... la recomiendo mucho!

Mrs.Butter&Peanut
Mexico
11 minutes using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied February 21, 2023

Many thanks for your feedback and for choosing RecurrinGO! to power your subscriptions! :) Hope you'll keep enjoying the app.

August 27, 2022

J'aime beaucoup c'est vraiment utile. Je viens d'installer l'application mais le design est sobre et s'accorde bien au thème

floraison-cosmetique-france
France
7 minutes using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied August 30, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.