Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless Shopify integration and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its reliable subscription management, automated billing, and payment collection features. Many have reported increased revenue and conversions. The support team is noted for their quick and proactive issue resolution, including app compatibility problems. The app is customizable and offers a reasonable monthly cost.

February 28, 2024

Super responsive customer support despite my many points where I was difficult.
The application perfectly meets my expectations.
Simple, fast and effective.

aussek
France
ITECOM LIMITED replied March 27, 2024

We appreciate your review! Glad our support was helpful and the app met your expectations. Thank you!

May 12, 2023

Amazing app! Super helpful customer service and super fast response! Very happy with this app and the conversion we get in our store because of it!

Gribb nature's innovation
Portugal
8 months using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied May 15, 2023

Thank you so much for this 5-star review! We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about our app.

March 12, 2024

great customer service!

UpNourish
United States
ITECOM LIMITED replied March 27, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to review our app! We're grateful for your feedback!

August 31, 2023

Very supportive and fast answers!

Pharmareferent.net
Austria
Over 1 year using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied September 11, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. Your 5-star review brightens our day and serves as a constant reminder of why we love what we do. ♥️ If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, please let us know.

Edited March 9, 2018

The app still needs to be integrated in our store (technical reasons) but the management has been very very helpful and tried to solve any problems that we experienced. I will update this review once it is completely integrate!

Many thanks to Mr Yauheni.

Thespanishfactory
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
August 16, 2019

The app is simple to use. I recently changed my theme and the app created an issue but I reached out to support and they fixed it with 24 hours. Helpful and friendly.

Be Well With Nikki
United States
About 6 years using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied August 20, 2019

Thanks very much for your review, we're very happy we could help solve any issues you were having, even with the difference in timezones! Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help

March 10, 2022

I love this app works so well and customer support is amazing. I love the app easy to use. Always someone to help if you run into a problem.

Ferrara Box
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 28, 2017

Easy to install and configure. Support is top notch as we needed the settings tweaked behind the scenes to work with our theme. App has a professional look and we hope to see the benefits soon!

Snazzy Gourmet
United States
About 3 years using the app
August 20, 2019

the customer service via chat was so helpful and very punctual!!!
I appreciated the outstanding communication : )

OBRIEN OUTPOST
United States
About 3 years using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied August 22, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Edited July 15, 2021

This application is exactly what we needed! Even better is the customer support, quick and extremely helpful! They stand behind their application and go out of their way to ensure it works properly and you are happy. Highly recommend!

Host Pro Now
United States
Almost 3 years using the app