Conjured Referrals

Conjured Referrals

by Conjured

Boost sales with a beautiful, customizable referral program

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 116 reviews

Clevr Blends

Amazing customer service—fast responses, friendly and informative. Helped with some coded customizations on our site. Super appreciate the Conjured team!

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Your review means a lot to us. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do to help. Thanks!

MANTL

Great application, they do all the instal, super helpful staff! Char does a great job of keeping everyone informed, so we are able to use the app right away.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thanks for your review! We're always here if you need help with anything else!

Fable

LOVE THIS APP! Best customer service as they also help you customize the entire setup based on your own designs. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

We're thrilled to hear you are having success with Conjured Referrals! You know where to find us if you need help with anything else;)

MANTRA Labs

Love this app and their support! Exactly what I was looking for (refer-a-friend, in a simple onsite page). I tried a ton of others and all were either complicated, not customizable, or wanted to charge a ton). Char with support was super helpful and she got us up and running in minutes. Also, they synch your coupons with Shopify AND Recharge - you want this! Highly recommend.

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

We’re here to help! Thanks for the review. Please reach out if there’s anything else we can do.

Super U

Fantastic app and even better support! The app is really easy to use and we've had some great results so far.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

That’s great to hear! Please reach out if there’s anything else we can do to help!

reguraim

I installed this app for referral marketing, and it's perfect. Clean, straightforward, easy to use, and their support and free customization is awesome. They were able to turn around a custom referral page in two days! Highly recommend to anyone with an eCommerce business.

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

We're thrilled to hear you're happy with Conjured. You know where to find us if you need help with anything else!

Kiwi Nutrition

This app is great and the support is fantastic!
Char has been awesome at giving me tips on a few queries that I had. The app has a really user friendly back end, which allows you to do everything that you might wish to. I searched through many referral apps and this one is the best value and has the most functionality.

Go for it, you will be impressed!

Developer reply

June 6, 2020

Thanks for trying Conjured. Kiwi Nutrition looks awesome! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do to help with your campaign.

Test_shopify_stilnest

Good app, good support!
It does work by inserting the code line to your page content which is great if you have multi-language store and if you care about the loading speed of your website.
Also, it is available to customize the style of the page. Support will do it for you for free. You just need to provide them with your design.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thanks for your review! We're only an email away if you need help with anything else!

Hilma

The customer service for this app has been amazing! They have been extremely supportive and responsive to all of our questions. They also were helpful in seamlessly helping us customize our campaigns!

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thanks for giving Conjured a try! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do to help;)

Chance

Just downloaded the app, and so far so good! Char has been great and super responsive with any questions we've had.

Developer reply

May 22, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! Holler if there's anything else we can do to help!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12