Conjured Referrals

Conjured Referrals

by Conjured

Boost sales with a beautiful, customizable referral program

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 152 reviews

Anorak Magazine

Amazing app, was super easy to install and integrate. Customer service is real fast and the team is very helpful. Can't recommend enough!

Catholic Family Crate

The right functionality, customization, and stellar service for the price! I reviewed 3-4 other referral programs and Conjured was the obvious choice for multiple app integration, multiple campaigns and open customization to ensure the referral program has the right fit and feel for my shop and customer base! Excited to see the growth I can achieve with this app!

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thanks for the review! We wish you the best with your referral program and we are here if you need any help along the way!

SNACKLINS

Easy to use and very customizable. Support team is excellent! Can't say enough about how responsive and helpful they have been from the day I installed the app to now (more than 6 months later). Highly recommend.

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

We're so glad to hear things are working for you so far! Please let us know if there's ever anything we can do to help along the way!

Grace Farms Foods

Where other referral apps require referral links and gimmicky point-based systems, Conjured is straight forward if you want to create coupon codes that feel more personalized for customers in your referral system. Personally, this is the best way to protect your brand value by controlling how many of the referral offers can be redeemed. The customer service is great and they respond right away.

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Thanks for trying Conjured Referrals and thanks for the review. We try to make our app simple for merchants to operate and easy for their customers to understand. Let us know if we can do anything the help!

Oklahoma Smokes

We evaluated a handful of referral apps — while others may at first look more robust / customizable, we found conjured to be perfect for our business. There is an endless ability to customize displays and flows to match your brand - and the conjured team did all of this for us! They're incredibly responsive and shared thoughtful feedback on how to update the look-and-feel of the referral flow to maximize for success. 10/10 app and team.

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Thanks for giving Conjured a try and thanks for your very kind review! We're glad you've had a good experience so far and hope you will let us know if there's anything else we can do to help!

FCTRY

Conjured is simply fantastic. We spent months searching for the perfect referral tool before stumbling upon Conjured. The backend is easy to learn and navigate. The frontend is intuitive for customers and highly customizable. We’ve seen immediate results and plan to iterate and improve further. Their team is great to work with – super responsive, endlessly patient, and always efficient. On top of that, they’re also just good people. We’re excited to continue working with them long into the future.

TKO STUDIOS

The perfect fit for our needs. Not only does Conjured fill a needs gap that has been neglected by Shopify and other app developers, but it does so without taking that position for granted. Team is incredible to work with, and you should absolutely use their product and any other products they develop in the future.

Developer reply

January 24, 2021

Thanks for your very kind review and thanks for using Conjured Referrals! Holler if there's anything we can do to help!

Muscle X

Awesome App! Amazing support and helped us with some customization as well to suit exactly what we're looking for. Legendary!

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Big thanks for the review! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any help along the way!

We are plants

I haven't used the app yet (still playing around and building my site), but I can say that the team behind it is absolutely genius. Super friendly, fast, and precise when answering your questions. So far, love it.

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Thanks for your review! We're always here to help should anything come up along the way. We look forward to helping you grow your business and reach in the new year with Conjured Referrals!

Ten Little

This app not only has all the features and self-serve tools we need for our custom referral program but also the best customer support who helped in every aspect immediately!

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if we can do anything to help!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16