Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective referral system that boosts customer base and sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options for seamless brand integration. The app offers flexible referral form displays and bonus controls, and integrates well with systems like Klaviyo. Merchants appreciate the responsive and knowledgeable support team, fraud detection tools, and the ability to offer gift cards as rewards. The app is also noted for its affordability and good return on investment.

September 28, 2016

We just installed Conjured Referrals and are very impressed. The team has been super responsive. They even helped install the app and customize it to our needs. It has already brought us new business. Definitely recommend!

Reddwood
United States
About 3 years using the app
December 29, 2021

Support is quick and super helpful. They made recommendations and quick fixes to help me get my program running even better.

Undersummers by CarrieRae
United States
About 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied January 7, 2022

Thanks for trying Conjured Referrals and for your review. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help make sure you are successful with your new referral program. Thanks!

June 20, 2018

GREAT referral app. Easy to implement and provides different ways of promoting your program onsite. So far since we've launched we've seen a nice lift in performance compared to our past referral app - customer service has also been great! I would definitely recommend!

The Sill
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 12, 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear that you've found Conjured Referrals to be a great addition to your store! It's fantastic to know how easy it has been to implement, and that it's already driving better performance for your business.

Your commendations for our customer service made our day, and it's always our pleasure assisting you. Thanks so much for recommending our app - it means a lot to us.

Your feedback is highly appreciated and helps us strive to continually deliver a high-quality app experience.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

January 26, 2021

Conjured is simply fantastic. We spent months searching for the perfect referral tool before stumbling upon Conjured. The backend is easy to learn and navigate. The frontend is intuitive for customers and highly customizable. We’ve seen immediate results and plan to iterate and improve further. Their team is great to work with – super responsive, endlessly patient, and always efficient. On top of that, they’re also just good people. We’re excited to continue working with them long into the future.

FCTRY
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 6, 2023

We truly appreciate your kind words and stellar 5-star rating! It's fabulous to hear that you found Conjured Referrals intuitive, customizable, and effective for your needs. Our team prides itself on the level of responsiveness and efficiency we provide, and we're overjoyed that you've found this to be the case. We're delighted to be working with you and look forward to continuing this partnership into the future. Once again, thank you for your detailed and positive feedback. It plays a vital role in our ongoing efforts to enhance and grow.

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

December 1, 2020

I couldn't fully test the app yet and actually think a few things during setup are a bit confusing or at least not extremely efficient (design templates would be helpful, also easier setup of multiple entry points for the campaign, a few other things). But the team's support is extremely helpful (thanks Char!) and can probably help to overcome any obstacle that one might face. Good job!

truemorrow
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 2, 2020

Thanks for your review! We're constantly working to improve and appreciate your feedback very much. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help!

February 27, 2019

Really excellent aftercare. Does what it says it does and plenty of room for customisation. We're pleased with it!

Petalon Flowers
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 11, 2023

Hi there! We really appreciate your thoughtful review! It's fantastic to know you're finding the customization and functionality of Conjured Referrals excellent. Your feedback also sheds some nice spotlight on our aftercare services, and we are truly grateful.
Here at Shop Circle, we aim to deliver exceptional services to our users, thus hearing we’ve made you happy makes us happy too!
We value your feedback immensely. Enjoy using Conjured Referrals!

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

August 13, 2020

Great app - setup was easy, easy to use, and awesome customer support! Does exactly what we need it to do and doesn't need constant "babysitting." Love that we're able to offer Gift Cards for advocate rewards. Also, really appreciate that the app is both easy to use but also offers a ton of customization options, so you have full control.

COMRAD
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied August 13, 2020

Thanks for the review! You know where to find us if you need help with anything along the way;)

September 6, 2022

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dieser App. Sehr einfach zu nutzen & benutzerfreundlich aufgebaut. Kampagnen laufen einwandfrei und lassen sich ohne Aufwand einfach & schnell optimieren. Der Kundenservice ist auch top !

klaeny
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied September 6, 2022

Thank you for your nice review!! We're glad to hear that you are very happy with our app as well as with our customer service and that you found our app useful, so we hope it will have a positive impact on your business :)

All the best!
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

July 15, 2019

Wish all apps were this easy to install and get rolling -
Actually wish everything was this easy - These guys need to make apps for everything.
AND they have A++ support.
Had wrestled with installing and customizing another referral app for hours - gave up and installed this one in no time - super happy with it!

Wisdom Supply Co.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 8, 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that you found the installation of Conjured Referrals quick and easy. It's great to know it's made such a positive impact. We always aim to provide effective solutions without the hassle. We appreciate your A++ for our support team too, they'll surely be happy to hear this.

Your suggestion of us making more apps made us smile. We're constantly looking at bettering our services and your positive reinforcement means a lot to us. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with others!

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

August 24, 2020

Conjured customer support is the BEST I have ever experienced with any app or software. They did free and fast custom setup for my referral program and my rep, Char, was incredibly helpful and attentive.

O V R Y
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied September 29, 2020

Thank you for using Conjured Referrals! We love working with our awesome merchants to make sure they and their customers have the best experience possible. Please let us know if we can do anything else to help!