Reviews (235)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective referral system that boosts customer base and sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options for seamless brand integration. The app offers flexible referral form displays and bonus controls, and integrates well with systems like Klaviyo. Merchants appreciate the responsive and knowledgeable support team, fraud detection tools, and the ability to offer gift cards as rewards. The app is also noted for its affordability and good return on investment.

August 24, 2020

Conjured customer support is the BEST I have ever experienced with any app or software. They did free and fast custom setup for my referral program and my rep, Char, was incredibly helpful and attentive.

O V R Y
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied September 29, 2020

Thank you for using Conjured Referrals! We love working with our awesome merchants to make sure they and their customers have the best experience possible. Please let us know if we can do anything else to help!

November 5, 2021

Aimee and Char are a great team and made our referral program page look exactly as we wanted! They were amazingly fast and even when we had tweaks we wanted to make, they were able to update the design within a day. I had a lot of questions regarding how to import our email designs into our referral flow as well and Aimee & Char were both so patient and explained things to me very clearly. Now we have a referral program that looks exactly the way we want, and it only took 2 days! We're excited to see how our referral program grows from here.

Anyday
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 15, 2021

Thanks for giving Conjured Referrals a try! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of any assistance as you grow your referral program!

September 14, 2019

Conjured has really helped establish our referrals program and get us more brand exposure. In addition to being an awesome platform, Conjured's back end customer support is second to none. They are the gold standard for customer support.

Oliver Logan
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 8, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear that Conjured Referrals has positively impacted your brand exposure and that our customer support has been able to meet your expectations. Reviews like yours inspire us to maintain the high standard of service we aim to provide.

Your feedback holds significant importance to us. It supports our ongoing efforts to improve our services and provide the best possible experience to all our clients.

Please continue to reach out for any further needs or questions you might have. Thank you once again for your kind words.

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

July 10, 2019

Love this app. I used LockSmith to hide it from non-paying customers. Since switching from Loyalty Lion (Still use their rewards) to Conjured, my referrals have gone up around 12x from what they were before.

Super easy to add a post-purchase pop-up to encourage sharing. Easy to add links to the site to get users to refer their friends.

Char is awesome and super responsive. She's been crazy helpful with getting everything setup in a nicely designed way. I gave her all the assets and styles I wanted and she did all the leg work in getting it setup.

Fraud detection tools are great as well. It prevents a ton of fake referrals for me that would have just cost us money.

Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for referral software.

ZOX
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 8, 2023

Hi there,

Wow! We're blown away by your glowing review. It's fantastic to hear that you're loving Conjured Referrals and have seen a significant increase in your referrals since you started using our app.

Char will be thrilled to know that her assistance made such a positive impact. We're proud of our team and their dedication to help our users, and she's a perfect example!

It's also great to hear that you found our fraud detection tools effective. They’re designed to save you from those pesky fake referrals and it seems they’re doing their job!

Your high recommendation means a lot to us. And knowing that Conjured Referrals is proving so beneficial to you truly makes our day.

Thanks again for such an encouraging and detailed review. It’s feedback like yours that keeps us dedicated to improving and providing the best service possible.

Best,
The Shop Circle Team

February 15, 2021

Easy to use and very customizable. Support team is excellent! Can't say enough about how responsive and helpful they have been from the day I installed the app to now (more than 6 months later). Highly recommend.

SNACKLINS
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied February 15, 2021

We're so glad to hear things are working for you so far! Please let us know if there's ever anything we can do to help along the way!

Edited July 13, 2019

I found this app when evaluating referral programs for my business. I did my research and was so happy to discover Conjured Referral. For any savvy ecommerce professional- Conjured Referrals is by far the best option. It's price is the lowest, and the customer service is truly amazing. The team is quick to respond and the free customization of the program is an incredibly incredibly great value add.

Keap Athletics
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 8, 2023

We're overjoyed to know that Conjured Referrals delighted you, it's fantastic to hear you mention our competitive pricing and amazing customer service as standout features. Your kind words about our responsiveness and customization attribute are highly appreciated. It's always fantastic to receive feedback from a savvy ecommerce professional like yourself!

Your input encourages us to continue striving for the best. We're grateful for you choosing Conjured Referrals for your business and we're always here to support you in your journey.

Thank you once again for this fantastic review and the full 5-star rating.

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

September 8, 2022

Le support est très réactif et a apporté une solution très rapidement. L'application en elle même est intéressant et plutôt facile à prendre en main. Je recommande Conjured referral.

la marque en moins
France
Over 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied September 8, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are happy to hear our support team hit the mark for you. If you need anything in the future, please reach out and we'll be happy to help.

Have an amazing day,
Customer Success Team | Shop Circle

August 24, 2020

It's been an absolute pleasure working with Char and the Conjured team to set up our referral program. We searched around with a lot of other apps and we hit roadblocks with all of them. Conjured allowed for a seamless and customizable experience, and we highly recommend them. They were incredibly responsive and patient with our questions and went above and beyond to get us up and running. We are super excited to see the progress and results of our new referral program! 

Oso and Me
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied September 29, 2020

Thanks for your kind review! Please let us know if we can do anything else to help.

November 18, 2021

Highly recommend. Referral program was exactly what we were looking for and app works great. Conjured team is easy to work with and extremely quick on all support.

Siblings
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 15, 2021

Thanks for your review! We're always here if you need a hand;)

May 10, 2022

Great tool at a reasonable price. This has added about 10% incremental revenue to our website. Thank you Conjured!

Thousand
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 5, 2023

Hello,

We are thrilled to hear how much you are enjoying Conjured Referrals and that it's contributing to your business's growth. That's exactly the result we love to hear about. We are truly grateful for your kind words and really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback brings great happiness to our entire team.

Warm regards,
The Shop Circle Team.