Reviews (235)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective referral system that boosts customer base and sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options for seamless brand integration. The app offers flexible referral form displays and bonus controls, and integrates well with systems like Klaviyo. Merchants appreciate the responsive and knowledgeable support team, fraud detection tools, and the ability to offer gift cards as rewards. The app is also noted for its affordability and good return on investment.

Edited June 26, 2020

Love this app and their support! Exactly what I was looking for (refer-a-friend, in a simple onsite page). I tried a ton of others and all were either complicated, not customizable, or wanted to charge a ton). Char with support was super helpful and she got us up and running in minutes. Also, they synch your coupons with Shopify AND Recharge - you want this! Highly recommend.

MANTRA Labs
United States
About 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied June 27, 2020

We’re here to help! Thanks for the review. Please reach out if there’s anything else we can do.

February 14, 2023

Service client hyper disponible, possibilité de leur donner vos maquettes pour l'implémentation, conseil avisés sur la mise en place des emails. Analytics et data un peu limitée cependant... Je recommande !

The Bradery
France
About 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied February 14, 2023

Thank you for recommending our app and for taking the time to write this amazing review!! Any other requests you may have, do not hesitate to reach out.

We will be happy to help 24/7.

Kind regards,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

June 20, 2019

Char's service helping me get the app set up was exceptional. She responded to emails within minutes and was extremely helpful answering my questions and helping me to get the program running just how I wanted it. Very grateful to find Conjured and their pricing is very competitive. It's a pretty easy program to get set up with great service.

Mohala Eyewear
United States
About 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 8, 2023

Hi there! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Conjured Referrals. It's fantastic that Char's service has been helpful and quick to respond in setting up the app for you. We are very grateful for your kind words. It is always our goal to provide efficient help and ensure the app runs smoothly as per your needs. Thank you for appreciating our competitive pricing and ease of setup. Your feedback means a lot to us!

Best Wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

August 7, 2019

Simply amazing team and service -they helped us set this up to look and feel exactly like what we needed in no time!
We chose this app as we wanted a referral app that didn't need customers to log in, had a look and feel that was fully customisable, could be used in a popup on-site, and of course didn't cost an arm and leg like others out there (mention me, yotpo, etc). We looked hard and long at many other competitors including Viral Loops which was not expensive but very rigid in terms of making it look like your own referral program and not theirs. Without a doubt, Conjured referrals takes the cake!

Showcase Beauty
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 8, 2023

Wow! Thank you for this glowing review. We are thrilled to hear that you find Conjured Referrals the perfect match for your needs. It’s great to know that our team was able to assist in setting up the app to look and feel just how you wanted it to. We pride ourselves in offering a fully customizable, cost-effective referral solution that doesn’t require customers to log in, so it's satisfying to see that acknowledged. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Best, Shop Circle Team.

Edited April 14, 2023

The Conjured Referrals app works very well, we rarely have customer care cases because of issues with our friend referral program. Beyond that, the customer support team is highly responsive. What I appreciate most is the fact that you can request a customization of your landing pages and the Conjured Referrals team will build those directly on your shop. Fast and functional. Really appreciate all the support so far. Looking forward to working together in the future!

Bevy Express
Italy
About 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 5, 2022

Hooray 🎉!! Thank you so much for the kind words. We're always happy to help 24/7 with anything you need.

Have a lovely day,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

April 20, 2018

Out of all the referral apps I reviewed Conjured stood out the most. The way a business presents themself speaks volumes about their quality. I was not wrong to invest in Conjured. The communication is excellent, the support is excellent, the functionality is excellent. The thing that stands out the most is how secure I feel just knowing that no matter what my concerns are they will be adequately attended to. Conjured not only meets my expectations but surpasses them.

Avaembellish
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 13, 2023

Thank you so much for your heartfelt review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that Conjured Referrals stands out for you among other apps and that we've been able to exceed your expectations. Our goal is to provide excellent functionality and top-tier support, and your review lets us know we're on the right track.

You've noted how secure you feel using our app, and we cannot overstate how important that is to us. We want you to trust that no matter what, our team will be at the helm to ensure your concerns are addressed comprehensively. It's great to hear that we've been able to instill that sense of trust in you.

Again, thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and for the 5-star rating. You’ve made our day! As we continue to develop and improve, your feedback provides a valuable contribution to serving you and our whole community better. Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist with.

Best Regards,

The Shop Circle Team

December 14, 2020

I was using a free referral app but I couldn't customise its appearance at all. I chose conjured because it had the ability to customise it and it wasn't massively overpriced like most. It was easy to set up and the support was excellent. Re appearance - I just had to ask and they coded in my requests. Im really pleased with how it looks and I know I can just get in touch for more help or further customisation. If you're looking for a simple refer a friend app this is the one for you !

Elephant Box
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 15, 2020

Thanks for your review and thanks for trying Conjured Referrals. Please reach out if there is anything we can do to help along the way!

June 9, 2021

Provides the ability to set a minimum and limit on the number of referrals advocates can make. Also have the function where friends must make a purchase before advocates are rewarded.

APOLSINGAPORE
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 6, 2023

Hi there,

We're overjoyed to learn that our Conjured Referrals app is hitting the right notes with you, especially when it comes to setting minimums, limits, and purchase requirements for referrals. It was our aim to cater for these needs, so it's fantastic to hear your positive feedback!

But we're not done yet! If you have any other suggestions or features you'd like to see, we'd be thrilled to hear from you. Your feedback is important to us because it aids us in improving our offerings to better serve you.

Thanks again for your kind words.

Best wishes,
Shop Circle Team

June 26, 2019

Exactly what we needed. Straight to the point. Char is helpful and quick to reply. What more can you ask for?

ATH Organics
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 8, 2023

We're thrilled to see your positive feedback! It's great to hear that you found our app to be exactly what you needed and appreciated the efficiency of Char's support. Your kind words are incredibly encouraging for our team.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else, your satisfaction is our top priority. We appreciate your support and can't wait to continue helping your business thrive.

Warm regards,
The Shop Circle Team

March 12, 2019

Super fast response to an issue we had and was fixed right away. This referral app is easy to set up and use.

Finding Ferdinand
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 11, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us this excellent review. We're thrilled to hear that you're finding the Conjured Referrals app easy to set up and use, and we're glad our support team was able to assist you promptly. Your feedback motivates us to continue providing top-notch service to our users.

Thank you again for your positive feedback! We greatly appreciate your support and we are always here for any support you need.

Best,
The Shop Circle Team