Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective referral system that boosts customer base and sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options for seamless brand integration. The app offers flexible referral form displays and bonus controls, and integrates well with systems like Klaviyo. Merchants appreciate the responsive and knowledgeable support team, fraud detection tools, and the ability to offer gift cards as rewards. The app is also noted for its affordability and good return on investment.

October 26, 2023

I would recommend Conjured Referrals to anyone looking to increase their customer base and sales. I had been using a different app that bundled referrals, reviews, rewards, etc. all together for months now but unfortunately the customer usability of that app's referral page is so poor, offered no customization, and was hidden within widgets with no way to directly share it with customers. Conjured Referrals literally fixed all these issues and let's me have complete control over the type of referral bonus I want displayed. It also allows for customization options so it truly integrates with my branding and allows the referral forms to be displayed wherever I need them to be on the site. Support is also by far one of the most responsive and friendliest teams I have communicated with. Mehmed connected with me in a matter of minutes after submitting my request and went above and beyond with helping me with my question. Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with the capabilities and support I received.

Strength of One
United States
About 18 hours using the app
Shop Circle replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We’re thrilled that Conjured Referrals has been able to address all your previous concerns and provide the flexibility you need for effective customer referrals. It's fantastic to hear that it has helped you maintain your brand consistency and has offered you complete control over referral bonuses.

It's also wonderful to know that our support team, specifically Mehmed, has been able to assist you swiftly and efficiently. Your kind words mean a lot to our team.

Our goal at Shop Circle is to continuously exceed your expectations, and it’s great to hear that we’ve managed to accomplish it with you. We appreciate your recommendation and your detailed feedback.

Thanks again, and we're here to assist you anytime.

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

August 2, 2023

Really great customer support by Eldin. They were quick to respond and help troubleshoot! Very user-friendly app.

Doré
United States
About 1 year using the app
Shop Circle replied September 5, 2023

Thank you for writing a review of our app. We value your opinion greatly and regularly take feedback from our users into consideration as we continue to make improvements. We appreciate your time for taking the effort to share your thoughts with us.

Have a lovely day,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

October 23, 2017

Char was super helpful and very responsive in doing all of the customizations that we wanted! The app is really easy and clear to use - so far, it's working great!

Milliannadesign
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 13, 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to know that you had a positive experience with our app and found Char's assistance beneficial. Our team continuously strive to provide the best possible service, and to meet everyone's customization needs smoothly.

We're also happy to hear your experience with the app's ease of use and clarity. It's always great to know that our app is running just as we intended - seamlessly and effectively.

Your feedback is instrumental in our continuous journey to serve all users better.

Warm regards,
The Shop Circle Team

August 6, 2018

Great app and excellent customer service. We had a lot of questions and custom requests because we are a two-sided marketplace and we were really pleased with the response time and willingness to help.

Kid Gear
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 12, 2023

We're absolutely delighted to hear that you're finding our Conjured Referrals app great and our customer service excellent! It's rewarding to know that you've had a positive experience working with us, especially in handling your custom requests and queries as a two-sided marketplace. Your satisfaction is our highest priority here at Shop Circle.

Your feedback emphasizes our commitment to provide excellent customer service paired with a seamless app experience. We're here to help you whenever you need us, and we look forward to assisting with any further queries or requests you may have.

We really appreciate your wonderful review and the full 5-star rating!

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

October 20, 2018

The flow is very well thought out for both the brand and the consumer. Also, the customization support is fantastic - very fast and thorough responses!

Otherland
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 12, 2023

Hello,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you appreciate the well-planned flow of Conjured Referrals for both the brand and the consumer. It's great to know that our fast and thorough customization support met your expectations.

Your feedback is crucial as it helps us continue to improve and provide the best possible service. Thanks again for your kind words.

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

Edited December 11, 2018

This app works great, but more importantly, its support team will go above and beyond to craft whatever suits your needs. As a designer with no coding experience, Char helped bring my vision to life. I would absolutely recommend this app to others!

WallyGro
United States
About 5 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 12, 2023

Thank you for your glowing review! We're extremely delighted that our app and support team, especially Char, were able to accommodate your specific needs. It's always exciting to think that our app contributes to talented designers like yourself bringing their visions to life. Your commendation means the world to us and your recommendation is greatly appreciated. Our team will continue to work hard to provide excellent service and assist with your future endeavors. Your feedback truly helps us shape our app for the better.

Best regards,
Shop Circle Team

April 1, 2019

Very helpful app owner!!
Always on hand to help. Easy to use the app. We have seen great return from using conjured.

SIRPLUS
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 11, 2023

We're truly delighted to hear such positive feedback, and we're equally excited that you're finding Conjured Referrals easy to use! It's wonderful to know that our efforts in offering prompt support are being appreciated and that the app is delivering great returns for your business. We will continue to strive to provide the best possible service to awesome customers like you.

Your review means a lot to us and let us know we’re on the right track. Do not hesitate to reach out anytime you need assistance or have any suggestions. Thanks again from the Shop Circle team!

April 9, 2019

We just set up this app, so I can't say too much about it's performance just yet, but I will say that Char was incredibly helpful! She was quick to answer emails, and helped us with backend edits, to ensure this program looked cohesive with the rest of our site. Looking forward to seeing how customers respond!

OLiV Tasting Room
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 11, 2023

Hi there,

We can't thank you enough for your 5-star rating and we're absolutely delighted that you had such a wonderful experience setting up our app with the assistance of Char. We truly value your kind words.

We're thrilled that Char was able to assist you promptly with your queries and with the backend edits, ensuring the app's look and feel matches your site. It's great to hear that you're anticipating the customer responses!

As you mentioned, you're still in the early stages of using Conjured Referrals, and we'd love to hear further feedback once you've had more experience with its performance.

Your feedback plays a significant role in the continuous enhancement of our app and service.

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

September 22, 2020

Great service, great speed. Thanks Aimee ! We really had a timely answer and a solution to our question.

HOLOS
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
Shop Circle replied September 29, 2020

Your review means the world to us! Thanks for trying Conjured Referrals. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do to help!

October 17, 2019

Great app with the right amount of functionality. Had everything we needed from a referral app. The customer support was also awesome.

Bravado Designs USA
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 8, 2023

Hello,

Thank you so much for your encouraging review and the 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that Conjured Referrals met all your needs and that our customer support was up to the mark.

Your kind words are a big boost for all of us at Shop Circle. We take pride in ensuring our customers have the best possible experience with our app.

If there are any more ways we can assist you or features you'd like to see, please don't hesitate to let us know. Customer feedback is vital to us as it helps us continuously improve our services.

Cheers,
The Shop Circle Team