Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
April 8, 2024

We've tried Ecologi and found their application disappointing. One Tree Planted seems to be better; but further improvement is required. Having just text and a checkbox on the Cart page isn't ideal for us. It's rather basic looking and should contain an icon at least and perhaps with main text appearing on a coloured background. We would really like to see an option shown within the Checkout page itself where customers can choose the quantity of trees. We will consider reinstalling if these options were added.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
United Kingdom
42 minutes using the app
November 18, 2023

tutto bene, piccolo problema di configurazione ma l'assistenza tecnica pronatamente mi ha risolto, abbiamo istallata sul nostro store https://timbri24.store/ ed è un piacere aiutare questa associazione grazie al contributo dei nostri clienti

Timbri24.store
Italy
12 days using the app
October 18, 2018

This app is wonderful because the customer can choose to add a tree to their cart for just $1 and a tree is actually planted on their behalf. It is a very effective and easy way to make positive changes in the world. The app is so simple to use from the store owner and customers end. Since I have installed it most customers have chosen to plant a tree. I feel very excited that my store can help to rehabilitate areas in the world by trees being planted there. I would love to see this app installed on all Shopify stores to support these amazing tree planting projects all around the world.

Myrtle & Me
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
February 9, 2020

This is a great app, simple to install and set up. Their support is quick and responsive, Paul was great and helped us with a couple of details. A positive way to support the environment!

Elm Paper Wholesale
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited February 28, 2022

So far so good with this app. The support has been attentive and I love the fact that my customers at www.oldschoolfootball.co.uk can in some way offset their retro football clothing purchase by planting a tree. I plan to offer tree planting instead of discounts at some point too. Thanks One Tree Planted :)

Old School Football
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
March 13, 2020

Works very good. Have been using the app for a few months now and our customers are very happy to be able to easily plant a tree

Southern Shores
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
December 24, 2021

I love it! This is a perfect opportunity to make a positive impact in the world through one's own business. To help our Earth breathe again. Grateful to be a part of this.

Zen Warrior Store
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
October 16, 2022

Je l'utilise depuis quelques jours et c'est très facile d'utilisation.
J'ai choisi de planter un arbre / commande + 1 arbre par arbre planté par mes clients.

ENAE Minéraux
France
Over 1 year using the app
Edited August 12, 2022

This app has enabled our customers to plant a tree when purchasing from our website. I can also display a 'tree count' with thanks to their support team, Anthony in particular - who has been a great help! They provide media resources too which was a nice surprise! Amazing app and service :)

Chief & Turtle
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
February 4, 2020

Flawless Integration. Smooth and quick response. Please add this app and give customers an option to plant a tree with 'One tree Planted'. They'll send you images and content you can use on your website which will improve your website's credibility. More than that, the world needs it after what is happening. Please add this !!

If your currency is not there, just write to them they'll add it in no time. It happened with us.
P.S. Paul, thank you for the help.

Rahulkhuranaandco
India
12 months using the app