Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
December 30, 2019

I really like the idea behind this app. It creates awareness for my customers that the environment needs our help by planting trees worldwide. Thank you for giving us a chance to be part of this!

Stage Flowers
Turkey
3 months using the app
January 27, 2020

I think everyone must install this app. If we can help this way we must do it. Also the customer service is fast and really helpful. Thank you Paul for your help and thanks for the developers for made this app.

It's Victor Sabo
Hungary
2 months using the app
July 28, 2022

great really great this app this is a series thing aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

labohemia-store
Italy
About 2 months using the app
March 29, 2019

I just installed this app last night and added the great work they are doing to my site. Not only that i made a sale and planted a tree for a $1 how cool is that. The developer i believe is tweaking some suggestions but so far very pleased with their communication to improve on app and help us in efforts to spread the word and make the app a great success give it a try. if you wish to see how i incorporated one tree planted view woodwatches24.com

©
Australia
About 1 month using the app
November 3, 2021

This is the easiest way to create a sustainable shopping experience for our customers! Thank you for givig us a chance to be part of this act.

Vibl | Your digital self.
Turkey
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 2, 2019

Great app, very happy. It is easy to use for you and for the customer, and customer service team is just fantastic. What a great way to join a good cause.

Make up for Pros Online Beauty Store
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
September 5, 2022

The app is quite easy to use and the customer service is very helpful. I like that you can display in different ways (widget/pop-up/in the shopping card) that you work with One Tree Planted.

Via di Gioia Swimwear
Netherlands
25 days using the app
October 19, 2018

This little app gives us a chance to save the forests of the world with our customers.

Stop eating meat. Stop eating dairy. Use water effectively. Reduce the amount of paper in your life and plant a tree with this app :)

Maxi Textile
Netherlands
21 days using the app
April 5, 2020

Thank you for the cooperation, amazing work and nice feature from One Tree Planted!
Together we can save the world.

KX
Switzerland
11 months using the app
April 26, 2022

Amazing app for donations and helps protect our planet! They also have great support team for the integration on shopify!

NOIRGAZE
United Kingdom
6 days using the app