Releasit COD Form & Upsells

Releasit COD Form & Upsells

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
687 reviews
685 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
685 reviews
January 30, 2023

App is insanely helpful! But the best part is customer support! Always active and ready to help. They will help you with literally anything. Worth the price!!

Poklon Igracke
Serbia
Releasit replied January 30, 2023

Thank you so much for the review and kind words, I'm really happy you are enjoying the app and our service! 😊

If you need more help don't hesitate to contact us back!

Marco from Releasit

January 30, 2023

La verdad estoy muy agradecido con el soporte, me han ayudado demasiado y sobretodo entienden mi idioma (español). Lo recomiendo muchísimo

SkinCol
Colombia
Time spent using app: 15 days
Releasit replied January 30, 2023

Muchas gracias por la reseña, ¡fue un placer ayudarte! 😊

¡Si necesitas más ayuda no dudes en contactarnos!

Marco de Releasit

January 29, 2023

Ottimo servizio super disponibili anche di domenica hanno risposto e seguito il tutto in tempo reale

TheTeenPro
Italy
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
January 29, 2023

Muy buena la atención, la plataforma es buena, muy fácil de usar y tiene muy buenas funciones..........

Premium Home México
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 29, 2023

Applicazione fantastica e assistenza super disponibile e gentilissima. Consiglio vivamente questa applicazione.

ItalyGioielli
Italy
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
January 29, 2023

I moved from another CODForm app, now Releasit solved that issue. Must have app for all the cod countries. Thank you.

Pet Pamper India Official
India
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 29, 2023

Servizio clienti eccellente, veloci,rispondono a qualsiasi ora e risolvono immediatamente. App top per COD e upsell

Puppyp
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 29, 2023

App strepitosa con tantissime funzioni,grazie a lei ho incrementato tantissimo le mie vendite,

Assistenza disponibilissima è molto cordiale la
Consiglio vivamente

modalida
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 29, 2023

App indispensabile per vendere in COD. Semplice da configurare e velocizza notevolmente il processo d'acquisto nel sito web. Assistenza eccellente anche il sabato e la domenica.

pigoshop.com
Italy
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
January 29, 2023

Marco is the best. He has helped us with 7 stores now and counting. If you're looking for a COD app with excellent customer support, look no further!

Genosos Mexico
Mexico
Time spent using app: 2 months