Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Price: Free
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
507 reviews
38 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
38 reviews
January 8, 2022

Installed the app, and so far i dont see much happening. But based on the other reviews, it looks like it might take a whole for it to work. So will update back.

G-Spice
Mexico
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
Edited June 30, 2021

We still don't know how it is working but some people said that we needed to write a review first so here it is ours

No somos malvados, somos desgraciados.
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
Edited February 23, 2021

I didn't know logged in users could not see their cart items across multiple devices. I installed this app and all it does is say that its working in the background. I tested it once so far but i will keep trying.

KawaiiTops
Japan
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited February 7, 2021

as per others, installed fine, but didn't work, so I'm trying the review option! if it still doesn't work i will update the review. EDIT - still didn't work after review so 1 star
EDIT - i may have not given it enough time :-) all working well across devices and browsers, so back to original 5 STARS.
EDIT - after using, it merges carts rather than accepting the previous cart, maybe there should be an option for "merge carts" or "use saved cart". 3 stars

Outdoor eStore Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 6, 2020

Spero funzioni dopo la recensione .. aggiornerò la valutazione dopo averla utilizzata nel periodo natalizio

Alessio Benatti
Georgia
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited November 28, 2020

Hoping this app will work as expected for the holiday season. I will update my review if it works. Thanks

SHEEX
United States
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
Edited October 11, 2020

I don't know how this app works because i tried but nothing came out. I would need some help please. Also I don't know where is the free plan and what is inside.

Beautiful Certified Gems
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 6, 2020

Haven't used it yet, but have heard good reviews from others. Asked me to write a review before i have tested.

Little Treasures Aus
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
September 30, 2020

I am trying to use this app, but as soon as I install it it asks me to create a review, I hope this does not affect the experience later.

bezzmartoficial
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 29, 2020

installed it 1 month ago, it worked perfectly then just stops working... so uninstalled it and now trying to install ... it forces you to give a review and then there is a charge of 30 USD per month? need to investigate... seems odd when they advertise its a free app

Aussie Meat
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 3 months