Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust reporting capabilities, including tracking customer activity, managing order sheets, and generating sales and tax reports. It's praised for its responsive customer service, efficient chat function, and quick problem resolution. The app's templates are easy to customize, and it's appreciated for its ability to automate sales reports, export order information for accounting, and assist small businesses with order fulfillment. It's considered essential for thorough data analysis.

July 27, 2022

I haven't been using it long, but I love this app. The best part about it are the people available on the 'Chat' service. They are always available and aren't just knowledgeable and helpful in telling me how to do things, but they have set up two custom reports for me totally free and within seconds while i'm still on 'chat'. I can't fault it. George Bailey-Kirby was super helpful today

Spoke & Solace
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
Cloudlab replied July 27, 2022

Awesome, thanks for the wonderful review - happy we could get you sorted :)

November 4, 2021

Wow! What a pleasure it's been using this app and interacting with them developers. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Incredible App with outstanding functionality. Incredible Customer Support.

NMR Brands
United States
22 days using the app
Cloudlab replied November 4, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! It has been our pleasure helping you get the reports you need.

April 6, 2022

I am so glad I found Report Toaster. There are so many prebuilt reports that can easily be filtered and saved. I've scheduled all the needed reports so I don't have to go into the app to retrieve the information. Chat Support was fast and knowledgeable.

Tennessee Grass Fed
United States
21 days using the app
Cloudlab replied April 6, 2022

Thank you for your lovely review, happy we could be of assistance! :)

July 19, 2021

Great functionality and extensive choice of fields to export and when something wasn't available the team managed to sort it really fast and effectively! Really pleased with the whole experience!

Yards Store
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
Cloudlab replied July 19, 2021

Thanks for the kind words and glad you like our app. We are always glad to help!

August 18, 2021

Before finding Report Toaster, I had conversations with 11 other report app providers, trying to create one custom report that we need to determine which catalogue our sales came from - we have the same product in multiple catalogues, and we were being provided with a range of reports that didn't give us the information we needed. Sam actually took the time to understand the information our business required, and created a custom report within a day. I am really grateful we found Report Toaster, we haven't even scratched the surface of what it can do in terms of amazing custom reports, and we can't wait to dive in further. I highly recommend this app and the support provided by the Cloudlab team.

Sockable Fundraising
Australia
16 days using the app
Cloudlab replied August 19, 2021

Thanks so much for the review. It was our pleasure helping to find a solution. The only question is why did it take you so long to find us :)?

February 22, 2022

I was looking for a way to write and save customized Shopify reports - and this app is just great. Not only is the user interface intuitive - the pre-built reports are useful, exportable and modifiable. Also, support is super responsive and knowledgeable - thank you!

Artists Association of Nantucket
United States
13 days using the app
Cloudlab replied February 22, 2022

Appreciate the kind review, and glad you like the app! :)

January 19, 2023

Excellent app and even better support! Despite being in the trial version George and the ReportToaster team provide awesome support and really do everything possible to earn your business. My main focus is on tax reports but so far there are countless reports and better filtering, visualization and exporting.

LabJack
United States
13 days using the app
Cloudlab replied January 19, 2023

Appreciate the kind review, so glad we could be of service and help get you the reports you need :)

January 10, 2022

Great reporting tool. However, charging $150 per MONTH for a reporting tool is completely unreasonable. It's too bad, had high hopes for this one.

J!NX
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 31, 2021

I have been looking for an application to reconcile orders to Shopify payments with Shipping and Merchant Fees broken out by Sales Channel. This works exactly as I need and they are very responsive to questions.

Pen Place
United States
13 days using the app
Cloudlab replied August 31, 2021

Thanks so much for using our app! We are always happy to help.

August 13, 2021

The fact that this app is free is amazing. It provides a lot of really helpful reports regarding just about anything you can think of. Its great to have a tool that lets me gain a deeper insight into the way my business is working.

Ray's Reusables
United States
11 days using the app
Cloudlab replied August 13, 2021

Wow - thanks for the amazing review! We are thrilled that you find value in our app. Please let us know if we can do anything else to help.