Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust reporting capabilities and ability to manage frequent subscription changes. It's praised for its customizable templates, advanced reporting features, and insights into various business areas such as Revenue Recognition. Many find it easy to use, even for beginners, and appreciate its flexibility in building reports. The customer support team is noted for their quick response and problem-solving skills. It's particularly useful during tax time and seen as a game-changer for businesses seeking better operational insights.

May 5, 2022

George has helped me make my report exactly what I need! Such a relief and saving me so much time! Great app.

Champ Dog Gear
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Cloudlab replied May 5, 2022

Excellent, glad we could be of help and get you the data that you needed :)

December 7, 2021

Exceptional customer service! Also this app can schedule reports, which is reallllllllllly helpful.

Aulipure
Taiwan
About 2 hours using the app
Cloudlab replied December 8, 2021

Excellent, glad you find the scheduler useful! Thanks for the review :)

December 2, 2021

Found the report I was looking for! Great and Prompt Customer Service! Thank you so much for providing this app!

Front Porch Candles
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Cloudlab replied December 2, 2021

No problem, we're happy we could help you out!

January 4, 2022

I just added this app to help me with my tax reports. Everything is easy to find. And, when I needed help, I chatted with someone who answered my questions quickly and even made a report for me! I couldn't recommend this app more!

Laura Elizabeth
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Cloudlab replied January 4, 2022

Wonderful, glad we could help get everything you need :)

October 18, 2021

Fantastic report app, and support is really helpful. It's shocking to me that is free. This app has way, way more functionality than the default reports in Shopify Advanced.

Water'n'Wine Truro
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Cloudlab replied October 19, 2021

Thanks for your feedback, glad we were able to help!

August 2, 2021

Sam is amazing!!! I needed a report app that included the cost I am paying for the shipping in Shopify and they took the time to get this option added for me. I only needed specific details for a report and Sam also took the time to create this custom report for me so I didn't have to figure out how. What an amazing app and support team. Highly recommend as they will help you get any report you need as long as they can access that data on your site.

Butchers Baits
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Cloudlab replied August 2, 2021

Thanks Gary! It's been a pleasure helping you - we appreciate all the great feedback. Please don't hesitate to ask for anything else.

June 17, 2021

i have tested Better Reports and Report Pudit and neither of them compares with Report Toaster. Hands down much better, the GUI interface is very nice, and the PIE charts are the best, you can not go wrong with it. The support helped me set up my custom reports which are far more superior to Shopify's reports systems. i would give 100 stars if I could, they give me the data/reports that i need to run a biz. thank you!

LumbeeJewelry.com
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Cloudlab replied June 18, 2021

Thanks so much! Great to hear that you like the app so much. We are always glad to help.

November 29, 2021

I was needing an app that would show me my sales from POS for a date span. I needed each product quantity listed with variants. I was having trouble with getting this report but with chat George was quickly on it, explained everything I needed to do, helped me create the report. Within a few minutes I had the report I was needing! Very satisfied!

Walnut Creek Bath Boutique
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Cloudlab replied November 29, 2021

Thank you for the lovely review, glad we could be of service.

March 11, 2022

New to the app, however it seems pretty easy to use and the customer service is very friendly and helpful. The report I needed was done in few minutes also with the explanation how they did it so I can do something similar by myself next time. They also have a free plan for smaller stores that do not need as many reports. Just like us at the moment. Worth trying

Nectaro
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Cloudlab replied March 11, 2022

Thank you for the nice review, we're glad we could help get you started out and already up and running with some great reports :)

September 27, 2021

Best app out there, best customer service.
Anyone saying otherwise is lying
I would pay (not too much please) for it :)

Popped Fundraising
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Cloudlab replied September 28, 2021

Wow! We love hearing feedback like this. Thanks so much and don't worry - we will let you pay soon!