Etsy Reviews by Reputon

Import Etsy reviews. Embed testimonials & rating badge widget.

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 54 reviews

BRe-Art Schmuck

Location Germany

Bisher sehe ich keine Bewertungen aus Etsy auf meiner Shop Seite. Reputon angeschrieben und keine Antwort auf dem Problem erhalten. * Nachtrag Nach anfänglichen Schwierigkeiten wurde mir dann geholfen und wir konnten das Problem finden und beseitigen. Jetzt läuft die App einwandfrei.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Dear Sir,

We are very sorry you have had a bad experience with our app.

Unfortunately, we didn't receive any email from you.

Could you provide any extra details to info@reputon.com

Thank you.

Reputon Team

Shroomability

Location United States

I would have to say this is one of my favorite apps. Being able to display our Etsy reviews on our Shopify website helps build confidence in our brand until we establish our own site reviews.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email at info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

Crow & Arrow Creative

Location United States

Really happy with this app. It’s very clean and very simple to use. Had an issue with the display of reviews, and support got back to me quickly and updated the app to solve my problem! Very pleased, it’s exactly what I wanted.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback and we were happy to help you!

Reputon Team

Summerween Cover

Location Indonesia

Great Apps, Work Perfectly on our Website. Suuupppeeeerr Excited to see our Review on Etsy to Show in Our Website

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review! Your feedback is important for us!

Reputon Team

Beau’s Little Bakery

Location United Kingdom

Really easy to set up and use. Installed Etsy shop reviews incredibly quickly. Good choice of display options.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review! Your feedback is important for us!

Reputon Team

Folk N Funky

Location United States

Very Easy, I am happy with it.
I do reccommend it for Etsy sellers to build trust and show your business length

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review! Your feedback is important for us!

Reputon Team

Myriad Melodies

Location United States

An easy to use and affordable app with automatic import of reviews.. And excellent customer service!

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review! Your feedback is important for us!

Reputon Team

clawfootproductions

Location United States

Trying out hopefully it works! So i can not give a reivew of how it actually works due to it being to early to tell.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support.

Reputon Team

ARIA STOP

Location United States

My new shopify need reviews which was given in Etsy. This is very importatant for our customer to trust us before they buy

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your support.

Reputon Team

Trendy MCM Home

Location United States

Easy to set up and I have been in need of a solution that will make customers comfortable buying from my website, with all the scams out there. I have been selling on Etsy and Ebay for years and would like to drive that business to my website and cut out the high fees! Perfect solution! Thank you!

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review! Your feedback is important for us!

Reputon Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6