Etsy Reviews by Reputon , 98 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
March 9, 2023

working so far so good so in time we will tell if it works or not really we have to type 100 characters to leave a review.

Awoodflag
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
March 2, 2023

great app, easy to install, choose how you want to show your review, you can all your reviews from different platforms

norVoski
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
Reputon replied March 2, 2023

Hello,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.
If you need any help, please send an email to info@reputon.com
Reputon Team

March 1, 2023

Thank you so much very easy to use and instal in my website, importing all my reviews form my Etsy Store ! very happy ! Thanks

Sergio Aranda ART
France
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
Reputon replied March 1, 2023

Hello,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.
If you need any help, please send an email to info@reputon.com
Reputon Team

February 24, 2023

messed up my pages!!! messed up my pages!!! messed up my pages!!! messed up my pages!!! messed up my pages!!! messed up my pages!!!

AXC Design & Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Reputon replied February 26, 2023

Hello,

We are sorry if the app had any issues. Unfortunately, we can't check your problem since you deleted the app.

Kindly reinstall it and let us know by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Thank you.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team

February 15, 2023

Super easy to install! It connected automatically with Etsy, and the review section looks clean and professional! I love this app!

Little Man Cave
United States
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
Reputon replied February 15, 2023

Hello,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.
If you need any help, please send an email to info@reputon.com
Reputon Team

February 12, 2023

I recommend Reputon. It was easy to install and place exactly where I wanted it. My customers feel better purchasing from me with the reviews easy to find.

Countryside Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Reputon replied February 12, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

February 12, 2023

It was super easy to import my Etsy reviews and place them on my Shopify site. It literally took me less than 5 minutes from start to finish.

Little Rhody Sewing Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
Reputon replied February 12, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

February 5, 2023

funktioniert super einfach und ohne probleme, kann die app jedem empfehlen der schon einen gut laufenden etsy shop hat

Buenoz Diaz
Germany
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
Reputon replied February 5, 2023

Hallo,

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung! Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback.

Teilen Sie uns mit, wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen, indem Sie eine E-Mail an info@reputon.com senden

Reputon Team

February 4, 2023

Really easy integration of my etsy ratings, it also picks up your brand colour for the background. I really hope this helps with my conversion.

BloodOrange Jewellery
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 days
Reputon replied February 5, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

January 21, 2023

WOW!! This is incredible and very easy to use, I am very happy paying this a month in order to validate my store and build trust with potential buyers, my store looked very basic before, this has added an element of professionalism to my store and the fact that it auto updates reviews is a no brainer. I've had this app for 30 minutes and I'm hooked.

LittleLaserShop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Reputon replied January 22, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team