Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration of Etsy reviews into their stores and automatic updates. It's praised for enhancing store professionalism and its responsive customer support. Many find it boosts sales and customer trust, offering good value for its price. However, some merchants wish for more customization options and find loading individual listings time-consuming. It's especially useful for stores transitioning from another platform.

May 6, 2024

Does not work.

United States
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied May 7, 2024


I'm very sorry you have issues with our app.

Can you send more details to support@reputon.com, please?

Thank you and we are waiting for the email to help you ASAP.

KInd regards,
Reputon Team

Edited October 25, 2023

I finally got the app to work with no support from Reputation but help from my developer. It does half of what I was expecting, I wish there was more ability to see what the end product is like before having to install to try it out for yourself. Terrible customer service! Major attitude in their staff, huge turnoff from using this product. I'll only use it long enough to find a better competitor and then make the switch again. Fun fact: as soon as you leave a negative review, they start harassing you while denying the terrible attitude of their customer service agents! Buyer beware!

3 days using the app
Reputon replied October 25, 2023

Updated reply: Our team is confused with such feedback. We promptly replied to your first email, requested collaborative access to check the widget from the Theme Editor (however you haven't accepted it yet). After the 2-star review, we sent you another email pointing the above mentioned facts. No harassment intended.

July 9, 2023

Just browsing, testing the app
Trying to export my reviews from Etsy to shopify
I’m hoping this works since I faced lots of troubleshooting

Fetch Art
44 minutes using the app
Reputon replied July 12, 2023

Thank you for giving our app a try and providing us with your feedback. We genuinely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We have already reached out to you directly to assist you with the process of exporting reviews and setting up the app. Please rest assured that we are dedicated to resolving any issues you may be facing and ensuring a smooth experience for you.

Edited November 16, 2022

For now, the app is okay. It's not exactly what I wanted, but it's okay. But the constant harassment by the developer asking me to change my review is a huge turnoff. Emails, text messages, voice mails. I'm expecting them to show up at my house any minute. Creepy and rude.

Morning Wendy by Sack Lunch Design Co
United States
9 days using the app
Reputon replied November 15, 2022

Updates: We are sorry to disturb you, but we try to do our best to provide our customers with the best support. So if we've got the review that is not relevant to our app, we try to find out the reason of that.


Please, note, we don't have any yearly or premium plan.

We don't associate with Etsy and we don't develop the app on their behalf.

As I can see in your store, the widget is displayed normally in all browsers.

Best regards,
Reputon Team