Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless importation of reviews from Etsy to Shopify, especially beneficial for new or transitioning stores. It's praised for its cost-effectiveness, design, and functionalities like daily review updates. While customization is available, some merchants seek more control over review aesthetics. The support team is noted for its exceptional responsiveness and problem-solving capabilities. The app has notably enhanced customer trust and professionalism in businesses.

April 9, 2024

Installed this app, not working. not even loading my shopify store pages. shows error in opening my store itself. I think my all hard work is gone.

Pearlystones jewellery
Australia
15 days using the app
Reputon replied April 10, 2024

We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. Our widget has never affected the theme or caused it to break; such occurrences have never occurred before. We're eager to investigate everything with our developers and will reach out to you directly for further details.

February 29, 2024

how can I cancel it
I have not used yet but charged a lot

LadyJaneMade
Australia
About 1 month using the app
January 24, 2024

This app stopped working and displaying reviews but kept charging for the "service."

BarbeesTreasures
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Reputon replied January 25, 2024

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you encountered with our app. We make it a priority to promptly address widget-related issues. Our team has reached out to you to resolve this matter, and we are committed to finding the best solution to address this issue.

March 31, 2024

Not working. No reply from support, I expect timely support for a paid app....my business runs 7 days a week

Bling Works
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Reputon replied April 1, 2024

Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Our team has contacted you to address all the issues. We aim to provide support within 24 hours, typically closing tickets within an hour. However, during the Easter weekend, response time was a little bit longer.

March 26, 2024

Way too complicated, I couldn't work out how to get reviews on my product pages, added the widget by nothing shows up and website seemed a lot slower after installing

Not Your Ordinary Gift
United Kingdom
8 minutes using the app
Reputon replied March 28, 2024

We're sorry to hear about your experience. We'd like to assist you in resolving these issues. If you're open to it, we'd be happy to set up the app for you again and address any concerns you may have had.

August 25, 2023

You did charge me 6.99 and I have a screenshot to prove it. Please refund my money back to my account.

You Tee Me Bay
United States
13 days using the app
Reputon replied August 28, 2023

Hello, our support team has already contacted you to solve this issue. We'd like to highlight that our application offers a 7-day trial period, after which the first billing cycle begins. In your specific case, the app was uninstalled following a usage period of 17 days.

We want to assure you that we're ready to refund you for the duration during which the app went unused. To facilitate this process, we kindly request you to reach out to us at info@reputon.com or simply respond to the email that was sent by our support team.

February 24, 2023

messed up my pages!!! messed up my pages!!! messed up my pages!!! messed up my pages!!! messed up my pages!!! messed up my pages!!!

AXC Design & Co.
United States
4 days using the app
Reputon replied February 26, 2023

Hello,

We are sorry if the app had any issues. Unfortunately, we can't check your problem since you deleted the app.

Kindly reinstall it and let us know by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Thank you.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team