Reputon Etsy Reviews

Reputon Etsy Reviews

Built for Shopify

Reviews (222)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and effective functionality in importing and displaying Etsy reviews on Shopify stores. The design and customization options are well-received, leading to increased sales and social proof. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness and professionalism. The app is seen as good value for its price and is especially recommended for new stores transitioning from other platforms.

May 14, 2024

So far so good! Easy to install and looks good. I wish that you could get individual item reviews for items with only 1 or 2 reviews on Etsy.. but I understand that is because Etsy doesn't section them off until they get to 4 reviews (At least I think that is why). So not the apps fault! Also, I really like how you can customize the color and design of the reviews.

Vault Furniture
United States
12 days using the app
May 6, 2024

I love this app! I was manually importing my reviews from Etsy but this has saved me a lot of time, I wish I had installed it sooner.

The Unrefined Crafter
United States
19 days using the app
March 23, 2024

Great, long time seller but a new shop here and this has been awesome being able to watch potential customers browse and watch their experience landing on and browsing our site

The Leg Shoppe
United States
15 days using the app
Reputon replied April 2, 2024

It's great to hear that our widget is helping you so well!

April 13, 2024

customer service was helpful in helping me customize the app for my store. would highly recommend!

Silknlove
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 1, 2024

Love this app! Easy to use, and I'm able to capitalize on all of our Etsy reviews.

Waxhaw Beads
United States
3 months using the app
April 25, 2024

This app is very easy to use and works well for sharing my Etsy reviews on my website.

Erica Turner Landscapes
United States
8 days using the app
April 30, 2024

Worked easily

Blue Frog Creek
United States
4 months using the app
Edited January 31, 2024

I've been using the app for quite a while, but found that there is no way to customize the view or markup where I need it. The video shows how to do it, but I don't have this function. So unfortunately I have to uninstall it.

Update: Thank you very much for the quick support, everything works now.

California Wallpaper
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Reputon replied January 30, 2024

We're sorry to hear about your bad experience. Our support team has reached out to discuss and resolve the issues you've encountered. We appreciate your feedback and are committed to ensuring your satisfaction.

June 2, 2024

Looks great on my site! Love it

In Retrospect
United States
8 days using the app
February 6, 2024

I love this app. It is easy to use and really helps me add credibility to my new website based on my strong performance on ETSY. I requested help from the Reputon team on an issue and they jumped on it with excellent followup. They even helped me address an issue that was outside their area of responsibility. They have been great and, based on my experience, I recommend this app.

Carmel Fine Silver Jewelry
United States
7 months using the app
Reputon replied February 15, 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! It's awesome to know our app is good and our team could jump in and lend a hand, even going above and beyond. We've got your back anytime, so don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thanks for the shoutout, and keep on rocking!