Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import and automatically update reviews from Etsy, enhancing customer trust and saving time. It's praised for its ease of installation, use, and its professional review display. The responsive and helpful customer support is also a plus. Despite its affordability, some merchants desire more customization options and product-specific reviews.

January 17, 2024

Love the app but after about 2 months, whet in to do edits to my website and the reviews would not show up. Not sure if it was user error, but I removed the app and just added it back. Hopefully there are no problems now.

Checklist Planners
United States
7 months using the app
Reputon replied January 22, 2024

Thank you for your feedback, and we're sorry to hear about the issue you faced. If you encounter any further difficulties or have questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to help ensure a seamless experience for you with our app.

January 20, 2024

The app is great except for the fact that I have to copy and paste the URL of each listing that has been reviewed. This is cumbersome and difficult to keep track of.

Gobsmacked Gifts
United States
3 months using the app
Reputon replied January 22, 2024

We appreciate your feedback, and we understand that the manual input of product URLs can be cumbersome. We're continually working to enhance our app, and your input is valuable. If you have any other suggestions or if there's anything specific you'd like to see improved, please feel free to share. Thank you for using our app, and we're here to assist with any further concerns you may have.

February 15, 2024

Works easily.

Only wish is I'd like to have control over the of the reviews on my page. I'd also like to add a title to the section. I know its obvious that its reviews but I'd like to the able to blend it into my theme.

Peeping Tom's Cottage
United States
Reputon replied February 21, 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We've reached out to discuss potential solutions. You can actually add the titles for your review sections using the rich text option in the theme editor. We're here to assist you if you need further guidance on this.

December 17, 2023

i'm am still trying out but so far i am happy

onfuturenow
Canada
5 minutes using the app
Reputon replied December 21, 2023

That's great to hear! If you have any questions or need assistance while trying things out, feel free to reach out. Happy exploring!

Edited May 12, 2022

This was extraordinarily easy to set up. Maybe under 5 minutes, with a few more minutes to customize the display on my homepage, collection pages, and product pages. I think it is useful for establishing trust with customers, and (optionally) directing them to Etsy if they'd prefer to buy on that platform. Given, this is a bit risky because you may lose them to a different shop on that marketplace. Worth an experiment though, given this app comes with a 7-day free trial (then $5.99 / mo. after that). It seems to pull your most recent reviews (20 total), with the main product image for that listing (or optionally you can omit the image). Two major limitations: 1) Limit of 20 doesn't allow the display of my more than 150 5-star reviews 2) It doesn't display reviews related to the product on that specific page. Perhaps that is what the "most relevant" option is meant to do, but it doesn't seem to be working as I'd hope. Still, speedy set up, easy (but limited) customization, and pretty good in terms of visual design. Way to go!

Mappy Paths
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Reputon replied May 12, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to post the review. Regarding limitations:

1) By default, the widget displays up to 50 reviews. But once you apply filters, you'll get fewer reviews.

2) Unfortunately, the app supports business reviews only.

Thank you for the feedback.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

March 29, 2022

Not sure why i have to leave rating to see how to use the app. It might work ok or it might now. I had to do 100 letters

Business Development Team
United States
About 1 year using the app
Reputon replied April 1, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

January 3, 2023

Installed and configured easily. Brought in all current etsy reviews. Will wait and see if new reviews update also.

Hoppy's Garden Art
United States
7 months using the app
Reputon replied January 8, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

April 20, 2022

Haven't used it yet, will be able to give more feedback after actually trying this app. It's a bit strange to write a review before using the app.

ambervibes
Lithuania
26 days using the app
Reputon replied April 21, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for installing our app.

Feel free to contact us at info@reputon.com if you have any questions.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

March 22, 2022

I think this works fine but i'm not sure yet because I haven't used it yet. There is a minimum word count

Resisdentz
United States
11 minutes using the app
Reputon replied March 22, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Please, let us know if you have any issues by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Regards,
Reputon Team