Facebook Reviews by Reputon

Facebook Reviews by Reputon

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
Reputon
31 reviews
31 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
31 reviews
November 28, 2022

Absolutely a perfect app. It does what is supposed to do. Easy setup. Easy adjustments, great support.

Ewla
Serbia
Time spent using app: 1 day
Reputon replied November 28, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

November 11, 2022

We had some initial issues after we installed the app, but got help from the support. The app works well :)

kucheshkidrehi
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Reputon replied November 13, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

October 31, 2022

I love everything about it. So easy to use and the customer service is outstanding. My sales are already picking up since adding this to our website. Thank you!

Orgoman LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Reputon replied October 31, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

October 23, 2022

i used it and workednice job with this app thanks great job i will tell everyone about this apppmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Sades Bossmade store
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Reputon replied October 23, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

Edited November 3, 2022

It's amazing to see the feedback from my FB page just land up on my website. Great at helping me build my business and as a new business this is so invaluable. Thank you.

KW Creatives
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Reputon replied October 2, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team