Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 26, 2024

Clean looking and very easy to use.

Premier Laser Engraving
United States
7 months using the app
Reputon replied January 30, 2024

Thanks a bunch! We're glad you find it clean-looking and easy to use. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

January 22, 2024

They're a great way to showcase positive feedback from customers on Facebook page. It's important to have a good reputation online, and Reputon can help manage and display your reviews effectively.

ChaudharyLoft.ae
United Arab Emirates
About 1 hour using the app
Reputon replied January 25, 2024

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with the app! We're delighted to play a role in your efforts to build and uphold a positive online reputation. Should you have more insights to share or require further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you in shining online!

October 14, 2023

there is no way to filter fake reviews - There is one on my site now left 5 stars talks about someother store

Brounlikeme Nhc
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Reputon replied October 16, 2023

Review updated: Please kindly check the filter option, we have added this feature. You can now selectively remove specific reviews. If you need assistance or have questions, please let us know at info@reputon.com

July 29, 2023

I am having trouble setting this app up. It says Facebook refuses to connect. Can someone help me please? I used this app before and had no problems now I cant even install it.
I also disconnected Facebook and reconnected it to the app and it still did not work.

Carma's Boutique LLC
United States
9 months using the app
Reputon replied July 31, 2023

We apologize for the temporary inconveniences. Our support team has already contacted you to solve all the issues as soon as possible.

December 17, 2023

супер лесно и одобно

FI27
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied December 21, 2023

Thank you for the enthusiastic feedback! If you ever have more to share or if there's anything you'd like assistance with, feel free to reach out. Cheers to more reviews!

August 7, 2023

I have no experience but it sounds very good and I hope it will improve the overall performance of my business.

pullindeep
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Reputon replied August 21, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are always around if you need help, just send us an email at info@reputon.com.

August 28, 2023

The app works great and it helps me to migrate my reviews to my website. I am having issues with the link working properly on my website mobile version.

Zuefolk
Australia
13 days using the app
Reputon replied August 31, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The issue with the mobile link is on the Facebook's side and can be solved through their support only. If you need any help with the widget, don't hesitate to send us an email at info@reputon.com. We're always ready to help.

October 10, 2023

Alles ist Super

Bing-Bing.net
Germany
3 months using the app
Reputon replied October 12, 2023

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Sollten Sie Unterstützung benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns jederzeit unter info@reputon.com zu kontaktieren.

August 29, 2023

Very easty to navigage the steps through this app for eah e-commerce page. Very self-explanatory and glad there ar somany pages included

Primrose Signature Boutique
United States
12 days using the app
Reputon replied August 31, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. Please send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.

January 10, 2024

works great.

E.Maree Beauty
United States
5 minutes using the app
Reputon replied January 22, 2024

Fantastic to hear that it's working great for you! If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for using our app!