Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 8, 2021

We were able to showcase amazing reviews that fits perfectly within our web store. The trust it creates and such ease of use makes this app a no brainer. Thank you.

Mumsnest
South Africa
8 months using the app
Reputon replied April 21, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Feel free to contact us at info@reputon.com if you have any questions.

Reputon Team

December 9, 2020

Worked right out of the box, What I would call a very simple solution!
We had some issues with our manual feed due to concerns outside of the realms of our control. Reputon solved this in seconds, I probably sound like I've been paid to write all this.. But I am just a business owner who likes to let others know when they can benefit this easily.

Fish Care Australia
Australia
8 months using the app
November 28, 2020

simple and straight-forward to integrate. Option to put it in more than top and bottom options would be good to have.

Made with Love in India
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
September 8, 2021

Installation was a breeze. I like the Verified icon, gives my reviews more credibility. Mobile friendly, no issues with the theme, customizable by css. Overall - recommended.

Corleone Collection
New Zealand
6 months using the app
Reputon replied September 9, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

November 11, 2022

We had some initial issues after we installed the app, but got help from the support. The app works well :)

kucheshkidrehi
Bulgaria
6 months using the app
Reputon replied November 13, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

February 21, 2021

amazing it cheap and cheerfully but a premium app you should use for your business 100 fully recommended

Vape ah Licious
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
January 3, 2022

This app is an absolute no brainer. I love how it flags any negative reviews, and allows you time to make contact with the customer to fix any issues. Great app!!!

Price Connection
United States
5 months using the app
Reputon replied January 4, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

April 6, 2023

Todo Perfecto, excelente aplicación, da confianza a los clientes visitantes de las e-comerce, recomendado

SHAO
Mexico
5 months using the app
Reputon replied April 6, 2023

Hola,

¡Gracias por la reseña! Agradecemos sus comentarios.

Háganos saber si necesita ayuda enviando un correo electrónico a info@reputon.com

Equipo de reputación

June 1, 2023

Aún no la e probado , espero pueda ayudarme en mi tienda y no sea tan complicado como otras que y’a e utilizado

Bellísima makeup
Venezuela
4 months using the app
Reputon replied June 1, 2023

Hola,

Gracias por la revisión.

Hacemos todo lo posible para satisfacer las necesidades de nuestros clientes. Y tendremos en cuenta su revisión para mejorar la aplicación.

Saludos,
Equipo de reputación

August 21, 2023

111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

The Real Deal.
Australia
30 days using the app