Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited May 3, 2021

Why not bundle commonly used review apps to save some money? Also why not integrate reviews into one banner, so it does not take up so much visual space?

The Living Seed Company LLC
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Reputon replied May 28, 2024

Thank you for your suggestions! Bundling commonly used review apps is a good idea, and we will consider it for future updates to help our customers save money.

November 28, 2020

simple and straight-forward to integrate. Option to put it in more than top and bottom options would be good to have.

Made with Love in India
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
October 31, 2022

I love everything about it. So easy to use and the customer service is outstanding. My sales are already picking up since adding this to our website. Thank you!

Orgoman LLC
United States
8 days using the app
Reputon replied October 31, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

November 28, 2022

Absolutely a perfect app. It does what is supposed to do. Easy setup. Easy adjustments, great support.

Ewla
Serbia
7 days using the app
Reputon replied November 28, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

June 22, 2022

great app to transfer your reviews to your store. highly recommended, easy to instal, easy to set up. CONNECT YOUR FACEBOOK AND DONE

gracezillacrafts
Spain
5 days using the app
Reputon replied June 22, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the 5* review! We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

Edited June 10, 2021

usei este aplicativo e realmente funciona perfeitamente, cumpre o que promete sem enganação, recomendo

Vivashoppee
Brazil
3 days using the app
November 12, 2020

Trust is everything online. This app helped me a lot in buying that trust with my customers. It is worth the add on in my opinion.

www.holisticstore.ie
Ireland
3 days using the app
October 23, 2022

i used it and workednice job with this app thanks great job i will tell everyone about this apppmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Sades Bossmade store
United States
2 days using the app
Reputon replied October 23, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

April 29, 2023

Very easy to install and looks great. Lots of different widgets to easily put on which page you want them on.

Nana B Baby & Childrenswear Boutique
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Reputon replied May 2, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review.

We try our best to satisfy our customer's need. And we will take into consideration your review to make the app better.

Regards,
Reputon Team

December 7, 2022

ainda estou a começar vou sim precisar do vosso apoio para sim poder seguir em frente, existe ainda muitas coisas para fazer.

Online/Povo
Portugal
14 days using the app
Reputon replied December 7, 2022

Olá,

Por favor, deixe-me saber os problemas que você tem com nosso aplicativo para ajudá-lo o mais rápido possível.

Por favor, envie sua solicitação para info@reputon.com

Obrigada.

Reputon Team