Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 3, 2022

This app is an absolute no brainer. I love how it flags any negative reviews, and allows you time to make contact with the customer to fix any issues. Great app!!!

Price Connection
United States
5 months using the app
Reputon replied January 4, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

September 28, 2022

All good so far. Nice and easy to install too. Will be looking at some of the other options for reviews Reputon offer too

tootsweets.shop
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Reputon replied September 28, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

Edited December 17, 2020

App fantastica! Collegamento immediato a tutte le piattaforme social. Consigliata! Provatela, vi troverete bene.

Zahir Gioielli
Italy
3 months using the app
January 8, 2021

Only just installed it, but I love how it looks on my site. Would love to see if I can create a link in my Klaviyo emails to direct people easily to leave a review.

Owlete Active
Australia
3 months using the app
May 4, 2022

Great app thanks for developers really enjoy about using this app, now our customers can easily reviews products

unppar ecommerce website
United States
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied May 4, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We appreciate your feedback.

Feel free to contact us if you have any issue.

Reputon Team

April 16, 2021

Great app, easy to use and gets job done. Would definitely recommend for anyone starting a shopify website.

Fitness Collective
Australia
About 1 month using the app
December 25, 2020

A little tricky to set up. I have to leave a review before I am able to set up so I am not able to say much more.

JORRYN HAIR
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
Reputon replied January 14, 2021

Hello,

Any updates on your experience with Reputon Facebook Reviews?

Regards,
Reputon team

December 7, 2022

ainda estou a começar vou sim precisar do vosso apoio para sim poder seguir em frente, existe ainda muitas coisas para fazer.

Online/Povo
Portugal
14 days using the app
Reputon replied December 7, 2022

Olá,

Por favor, deixe-me saber os problemas que você tem com nosso aplicativo para ajudá-lo o mais rápido possível.

Por favor, envie sua solicitação para info@reputon.com

Obrigada.

Reputon Team

October 31, 2022

I love everything about it. So easy to use and the customer service is outstanding. My sales are already picking up since adding this to our website. Thank you!

Orgoman LLC
United States
8 days using the app
Reputon replied October 31, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

November 28, 2022

Absolutely a perfect app. It does what is supposed to do. Easy setup. Easy adjustments, great support.

Ewla
Serbia
7 days using the app
Reputon replied November 28, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team