Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
August 8, 2020

I like the app and the people are really helpful.

Recommended under the scope they offer.

Thanks for the support

7 days using the app
February 28, 2017

The app still requires much work to be perfected, however the service and response time from Solver Circle has been exemplary! I look forward to continue using this app.

Houseof Flags
6 days using the app
August 31, 2016

Satisfied with the installation service. They even customize the button design to align with the website's theme without me asking. Packed with functions that is needed to process quotation form.

5 days using the app
December 6, 2016

Great service - quickly helped me to install the app and is exactly what I need for my site. Thanks

Fighting Fit Gear
3 days using the app
May 12, 2020

This is worth of 5 star. ... Excellent customer service.. App works pretty smooth. Overall, im very satisfied.. Thank you!

3 days using the app
Edited February 17, 2021

Works great! Our theme was complex so needed install from developer but fast response and action. Adding settings to enable/disable in Collections page would be ideal.

Advance Safety Equipment
United States
3 months using the app
July 13, 2018

Initial install was quite easy, but ran into an issue with our product variants.
The Solvercircle Install Team was a great help and solved our problem immediately.

App works great now, so definitely 5 stars!

Bodysolid Europe Com
2 days using the app
September 7, 2017

Excellent application and great support

South Africa
1 day using the app
June 5, 2019

Poor support in terms of installation. They are least bothered to serve you and fulfill your needs..

4 days using the app
SolverCircle replied September 30, 2019

Thank you for the review, but the most interesting thing about your review is, we never received any request from you or your store regarding installation help. We looked into all of our support channels, emails and could not find a single request ever from you for support. Even we tried to contact you at your installation email and never received any reply at all. And more interestingly, we found out that you really never setup your store, which made us believe that you provided the review to help our competitors. Because if you faced any really issue, you could at least reply to our emails, which you never did. However, we would like to request you, if you ever really want to try our app, please just drop us a word "Help" in the email to install@solvercircle.com and we will jump into it for you.
We will be more than happy to help you, because it is our job to install the app for you, make you happy, so that you can use our app and get the benefits of the app and increase your sales.

We will really appreciate to hear from you guys for help. We eagerly wait for you.

Because your happiness is our destination !

Kind Regards

September 8, 2015

I love the Request A Quote app. For me it has definitely been a game changer. I only started using it a few days ago, but it has given me so much assistance in acquiring customers and directing them to exactly what they need and easily handle the quotations for their custom needs.

United States
7 minutes using the app