Request a Quote

Request a Quote

$14.99/month. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
60 reviews
60 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
60 reviews
January 31, 2018

Excellent support and service and reply time!
Thank you team!

Sportex Middle East
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 15, 2018

Great product, and great customer service as well!
Strongly recommended:)

Grossisten
Norway
Time spent using app: About 3 years
December 13, 2017

The team at Solver Circle has been extremely easy to work with in getting this app installed in not only our first template through Shopify but also our second. The app works seamlessly and has been a great asset in being able to quickly and effectively get quotes out to our customers. Their response time to questions is extremely quick which is greatly appreciated. I completely recommend this app and working with the Solver Circle team. Thank you again!

Jedmed
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 2, 2017

Excellent work by the Solver Circle team which we found pleasantly surprising as we had never worked with them before and really had no idea if we would get the work we needed done on our website done professionally and quickly. The team and Altaf most importantly kept all our requests and enquires up to date, always guiding us along the way, we're very happy with our website and its new applications.

The app was a problem solver for us as well, and customisations and design work was done flawlessly and quickly. Highly recommend working with the Solver Circle team - quick, flexible and responsive - magic words for us!

Clustercluster
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 11, 2017

This app is great and highly recommended! Because of the type of business we are, we had to have them customize some additional features and they did that very carefully and precisely. They are always very responsive when it comes to support and very reasonable. I would definitely recommend them.

Jims Supply Company Inc
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
September 7, 2017

Excellent application and great support

Bikeaddicts
South Africa
Time spent using app: 1 day
August 3, 2017

The app is outstanding, but the support team is even better. The response time to requests has been excellent, and I really can't praise them enough for getting our use-case (that required some technical and design changes) working exactly as we want it. If you need a quote-based app then the combination of app function and support available with RAQ is as good as it gets.

Tenex Solutions
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 14, 2017

Really great app. With a bit of customization from the solver circle team, we have it functioning perfectly. They are very helpful and quick to respond/work.

Www Clunycountrystore Co Uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 9, 2017

Support is very helpful. The app is very useful. We are about to launch our new Shopify site and this surely made the last piece of the puzzle easier for us.

Upper Deck Ltd
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
May 26, 2017

Get app, easy to use and amazing support

Hp Reliability Inc
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months