Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited October 16, 2018

About the support:
When we first installed the app, we couldn't try out because we did not upgrade our Shopify plan to a paid plan. We were pending confirmation from the management.
When we finally convert to a paid plan and want to try out the app, we were left with 3 days trial; even though we haven't started the trial!
We reached out to their support and they were kind enough to extend another 10 more days for us! :) As we do not know much coding, we reached out to them again and they were quick in helping us with the setup!

About the app:
It meet most of our requirement of a quote app and we can also control how we want it to be. For example, we would like to add in a phone number field and make it required. We can also edit the placeholder text and change it from 'Enter phone number' to 'Enter your mobile no.'.

If you need a quote app, look no further ;)

studio216
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
March 6, 2017

It is a very simple but effective App.
The Support Team not only installed the app for me, but also helped me adjust the settings the way App would work best for my sales process.
I am looking forward to more features in the future. And I will be tracking their new Apps.

Blue Arrow Commercial Led Lighting
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 17, 2017

Very unique app, It's been really useful for us. Had some technical problems initially, but support was very helpful.

Arcane Cards
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 25, 2017

Very useful app. Quick service.

Dhcfurniture
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 20, 2019

The Team here is very cooperative. They went above and beyond their scope to satisfy my need and made sure my site looks great. They have provided by far the best customer service of any developer firm I have had the experience of working with.

Citipack
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
December 6, 2018

We looked at various apps that will fulfill our need of just a quote base website. SolverCircle ticked all our boxes and support has been quick and efficient. we highly recommend it.

El Mueble Suizo Juniors
Colombia
About 1 year using the app
January 11, 2017

Great Service and works exactly as said. Nice work from developer.

Kbtilesfinal
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 11, 2018

great app. great customer service. Tried a bunch of others, but this is def the best. The support is excellent and they even responded back on a sunday, which ws really nice of them. keep it up guys

Casafleur
India
11 months using the app
February 22, 2018

Very impressed with the app, and the support has been quick, responsive and solved all of my issues with a single email.

Full Metal Industries
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
Edited March 30, 2020

Great app with GREAT customer service. The app does what it says and it does it easily. I only needed support once in the last year and they had my issue resolved within an hour of sending the first email.

W.T. Hight Company, Inc.
United States
7 months using the app