Request a Quote

Request a Quote

$14.99/month. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
60 reviews
60 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
60 reviews
October 16, 2018

App works great and the support is amazing. Even customized it for us at no charge and offered future customizations at reasonable rates. Highly recommended.

Loch Eyewear
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
September 10, 2018

Great app as advertised. Amazing support who helped with installation and further modifications. Recommended.

Watson Machinery - Hong Kong Hydraulics Pneumatics (香港氣動液壓)
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 29 days
July 13, 2018

Initial install was quite easy, but ran into an issue with our product variants.
The Solvercircle Install Team was a great help and solved our problem immediately.

App works great now, so definitely 5 stars!

Bodysolid Europe Com
Belgium
Time spent using app: 2 days
June 27, 2018

Cannot thank them enough, they were so kind to install the app for me again(they installed it for me twice when i switched themes)!
Amazing support from their team, patient, kind and willing to go extra lengths just to help their clients.

100% Recommend!

Finestplus
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 11, 2018

great app. great customer service. Tried a bunch of others, but this is def the best. The support is excellent and they even responded back on a sunday, which ws really nice of them. keep it up guys

Casafleur
India
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 29, 2018

Great App, the team was really quick with the installation and helped out with extra features as well. Recommended

Neweastland
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 27, 2018

Works great, Awesome support. Highly recommend!

Direct Wholesale Tyres
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
February 22, 2018

Very impressed with the app, and the support has been quick, responsive and solved all of my issues with a single email.

Full Metal Industries
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
February 9, 2018

Great support, service and response time!
Thank you!

Dynamicfns
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
February 1, 2018

Waste of time, doesn't work with variants.

Presto3
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 33 minutes