Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
April 30, 2020

I love everything about this easy to use Request a Quote product. And the support has been top class. Happy to recommend this application.

Pet Portraits Now
Australia
About 2 months using the app
June 30, 2020

Hands down the most responsive support of any app I have tried for quoting. Within less than one business day we were completely setup and configured with appearance matching our theme right out of the gate with no weird formatting issues to resolve or anything looking out of place. Seems to work well on the backend but we haven't used it enough to be thorough in that regard yet. On the surface it appears to do everything we want within a workflow that meshes well with what we have in place already.

Revolve LED
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 25, 2016

The support team was amazing. They answered all my questions and got the job done quickly. This app is wonderful, my customers love it too! Saves us the headache of doing quotes manually. I'd recommend this to anyone

Davis Distributors Inc
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 10, 2018

Great app as advertised. Amazing support who helped with installation and further modifications. Recommended.

Watson Machinery - Hong Kong Hydraulics Pneumatics (香港氣動液壓)
Hong Kong SAR
28 days using the app
July 2, 2020

Our new company website just went LIVE this past week and so far I am very pleased with SolverCircle's Request for Quote app. The trial period was very helpful in determining if this was the RFQ app for us. They have been extremely responsive and willing to come up solutions to some of the issues I had (no country field in basic version, added counter and icon to direct customer to RFQ tab). We had to upgrade to the next level in order to customize for our needs which meant a higher monthly expense. It was worth it though. They have been very nice to deal with also.

Quality Lab Accessories
United States
17 days using the app
April 9, 2019

Absolutely great app, and amazing support. Adds functions and adjustments fast and efficient. Very efficient on large (inventories) shops.

Wreckbike.no
Norway
10 days using the app
November 8, 2016

Totally satisfied, app is great to reinsure customers about their purchases. Support is great as well. Try it, you wont go wrong!! Thanks Support team. great service!!

Avicotest
South Africa
8 months using the app
June 9, 2017

Support is very helpful. The app is very useful. We are about to launch our new Shopify site and this surely made the last piece of the puzzle easier for us.

Upper Deck Ltd
United States
8 days using the app
March 3, 2021

Superb customer service. They replied super fast and help me immediatly with the set up. Also they explained how it works in a very clear and easy way. Very happy!

CI Talsa
Colombia
8 days using the app
April 18, 2017

Great app and quick service. Installed for us in a couple of hours.

Gorokan Party Hire
Australia
7 days using the app