Easy Shipping Restrictions

Easy Shipping Restrictions

$5.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
94 reviews
94 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
94 reviews
November 2, 2022

App didn't work. Gives an error message. Looks to be what I need, but I think they are out of business as well. I've been waiting on a return message for well over a month. Tried support ticket, email, and the text number they leave on their website. No dice.

Carzan Local Market
Canada
Time spent using app: 16 days
NTF E-Comm, Inc. replied January 18, 2023

Hello Carzan Local Market, please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. During the time you had reached out to our support team, the app was going through a major update. Additionally, our developer discovered that our mail server was down, causing a 1-2 week time period where we could not receive support request emails. It has since been fixed and I can personally confirm that we can receive support request emails. If you would like to give us another chance, please reach out to our support team at support@restrictshipping.com for a one month free trial. Again, we would like to apologize for this inconvenience. Thank you very much for your understanding. - Easy Shipping Restrictions

November 2, 2022

Great app but I think they have gone out of business. I have tried to contact customer support for over a week now and get no answer.

TierraAbode
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
NTF E-Comm, Inc. replied January 18, 2023

Hello TierraAbode, please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. During the time you had reached out to our support team, the app was going through a major update. Additionally, our developer discovered that our mail server was down, causing a 1-2 week time period where we could not receive support request emails. It has since been fixed and I can personally confirm that we can receive support request emails. If you would like to give us another chance, please reach out to our support team at support@restrictshipping.com for a one month free trial. Again, we would like to apologize for this inconvenience. Thank you very much for your understanding. - Easy Shipping Restrictions

February 23, 2022

Ian was awesome, he customized a solution to my needs based on the shipping restrictions. tested everything it works as advertised. highly recommend easy shipping restrictions and customer support is fantastic.

KP STORE
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 22, 2021

We have a very limited local delivery area and have had many issues with people outside this area ordering. This app solved it for us. Support is super friendly and helpful. Thanks!!

Goodmore Kombucha
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 6, 2021

Great app and the customer service is awesome - cheers ian! Also multi language is possible via service. Thanks a lot!

Priobio
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 7, 2021

App is great. Ian is an absolute legend. He is helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Awesome support when integration isn't smooth. :)

Office Furniture Specialist
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 7, 2021

When I first downloaded the app it was not compatible with my theme as my theme is quite new. I contacted the support and got it fixed in no time. Great response time and Ian was super helpful.

Nure platform
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 30, 2021

Fantastic app and Ian has been so very helpful going out of his way to customize this to our requirements. Definitely recommend this.

Roots & Hoots
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 days
March 1, 2021

Great app, does what we were looking for. Ian was extremely helpful and replied super fast ! Thanks for that ! Future functionalities could be to be able to change text displayed directly from backend ;) Thank You Ian

picklift
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 25, 2021

Not only do I love this app but the customer service I received was incredible ! Can not thank Ian enough for his help !

Chairboss
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month