Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
May 8, 2024

Outstanding Support:

We faced a unique challenge with our website, needing to limit local deliveries to specific areas. After several unsuccessful attempts with other plugins, we discovered this one and received outstanding support from the team. They went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction, and the results have been excellent.

We highly recommend this plugin for its exceptional functionality and support.

Cape Aqua Minerale
South Africa
6 days using the app
March 13, 2024

The app delivers exactly what I was after. Customer Service is brilliant - Nghia in particular! ;-). Thanks guys

High Energy Pty Ltd
Australia
4 days using the app
January 13, 2024

Did exactly what we needed and great customer support :D !

AWS Merch Store
Canada
4 days using the app
May 22, 2019

This is exactly what I was looking for! We now have an ecommerce store that only accepts orders in specific zip codes! Well worth the cost of the app!

OverheadDoor
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 24, 2018

Incredibly powerful app at an affordable price. We needed to restrict shipping within local postcodes (food delivery company) and this app did this seamlessly. Easy to install and lightning fast amazing customer service. Thank you for creating an essential for us!

millergreenkitchen
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
February 26, 2020

AMAZING app! Super easy to install and Ian went above and beyond to help customize some features to suit my shops theme. Does exactly what I needed, to restrict customers to our local delivery areas.

Simple Succers
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
July 22, 2019

This app is a must for our business as we only deliver to certain cities/regions within the province. Ian's prompt and friendly support is top-notch!

Flowers Just Because
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
March 30, 2021

Fantastic app and Ian has been so very helpful going out of his way to customize this to our requirements. Definitely recommend this.

Roots & Hoots
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
June 10, 2019

This app worked perfectly for what we needed to limit checkout to a select few zip codes. Very easy to set up. There was a random glitch with my theme and the support team jumped in and fixed it. I can't recommend this enought!

KJ's Fireworks
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 2, 2022

Great app but I think they have gone out of business. I have tried to contact customer support for over a week now and get no answer.

TierraAbode
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
NTF E-Comm, Inc. replied January 18, 2023

Hello TierraAbode, please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. During the time you had reached out to our support team, the app was going through a major update. Additionally, our developer discovered that our mail server was down, causing a 1-2 week time period where we could not receive support request emails. It has since been fixed and I can personally confirm that we can receive support request emails. If you would like to give us another chance, please reach out to our support team at support@restrictshipping.com for a one month free trial. Again, we would like to apologize for this inconvenience. Thank you very much for your understanding. - Easy Shipping Restrictions