Reviews (100)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
March 30, 2021

Fantastic app and Ian has been so very helpful going out of his way to customize this to our requirements. Definitely recommend this.

Roots & Hoots
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
June 10, 2019

This app worked perfectly for what we needed to limit checkout to a select few zip codes. Very easy to set up. There was a random glitch with my theme and the support team jumped in and fixed it. I can't recommend this enought!

KJ's Fireworks
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 28, 2020

It works fine, contacted them twice and quick response. Simple and easy. I recommend it. Make a try,

Pousse l'ananas
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
March 29, 2020

Very responsive support in less than 10 minuts, all solved , Tks Team
Very responsive support in less than 10 minuts, all solved , Tks Team

Potager d'ici - Toulouse
France
Over 1 year using the app
December 22, 2021

We have a very limited local delivery area and have had many issues with people outside this area ordering. This app solved it for us. Support is super friendly and helpful. Thanks!!

Goodmore Kombucha
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
December 19, 2019

Great app, does exactly what you need and if you have any problems Ian is hugely helpful and sorts it out straight away. A* app!

LAY London
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
September 17, 2020

I use this app and feel so easy to set up. Also, I sent some inquiries, and customer support responded to me so quickly with helpful solutions. I really recommend this app if you would like to limit the ship-to areas.

MTC Kitchen Home NY
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 26, 2019

This App works perfectly for me as I can only service a 10 miles radius of my business. Ian is very responsive and fixed any issues within minutes! A great app and excellent service

Jump & Bounce Castles
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 7, 2020

Works great, the Developer is very helpful in adjusting or translating. Would be glad to pay for a pro Version.

Support your Münchner Drinks
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 21, 2018

This app helped the team to restrict our shipping to only certain zones in our city. It's very simple to use and works very well

El Rey del Callo
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app