Reviews (100)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
April 24, 2020

Wow! This app really helps us to control where we now have the opportunity to deliver our products fossil-free! Easy to install and configure. I also had some personal desires for customization and turned to support. Got an answer and help immediately. World class! What a service! Love this! <3

Ár functional
Sweden
11 months using the app
December 6, 2021

Great app and the customer service is awesome - cheers ian! Also multi language is possible via service. Thanks a lot!

Priobio
Germany
11 months using the app
October 11, 2019

App is exactly what we were looking for. Value for money is excellent and, most important, support with Ian was great : fast, efficient - in a day, we had the customization needed for our business. Again, thank you Ian !

Cosi Delivery
Belgium
11 months using the app
April 29, 2020

The app works well. We had a few issues with our theme. The support was very quick and solved all issues within short time. Also they did a German translation. Therefore, totally happy. 5/5 stars. :)

Earlybird Zürich
Switzerland
10 months using the app
May 3, 2020

I've just started using Ian's app and it's super straightforward. I wanted to get tweaks to my postcode checker and Ian was super responsive and updated my requests within a couple of hours.

Season's Fruit Market
Australia
10 months using the app
November 7, 2021

App is great. Ian is an absolute legend. He is helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Awesome support when integration isn't smooth. :)

Office Furniture Specialist
Australia
10 months using the app
August 16, 2020

This app works perfectly, I had to do some adjustment and the assistance helps me directly. I recommend it!

Kathay
Italy
9 months using the app
Edited March 18, 2020

If I could give this app 11/10 stars I would. If you have a shop and want a clean and perfectly functioning app that restricts users, from specific districts from continuing then this is your app. No distracting floating icons or buttons around the design. Just a simple 'enter your ZIP code & check if it is available for delivery'. Customer support replied within the minute I sent my email with questions. Thanks Ian!

o.m.k
Austria
9 months using the app
May 19, 2020

This app has been super helpful for our small business where we only provide local delivery. Ian has also provided amazing customer service as we looked to make some small tweaks to the wording that was provided with the buttons.

Fulfill Shoppe
Canada
8 months using the app
January 21, 2020

This app helped me restrict shipping addresses out of my delivery zone easily by postal codes. You don't need to upgrade your plan and do other bs, this app is straight forward, simplified. The owner also would go out of his way to help you with unique requests such as changing the text. Strongly recommend.

Dahing Plants
United States
7 months using the app