Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
April 11, 2020

Ian has got to be the quickest responding developer out there. We had a small hiccup with multiple installations and he got it fixed right away! The app works amazingly well and is so intuitive to use. Definitely helped as this was a requirement for our business.

Halal Drop
Canada
7 months using the app
November 27, 2019

Easy to install, very clear to configure. Ian was very helpful and customized the application for a different language. An excellent and affordable solution to limit shipping area by zip code.

Pohjolan lähiruoka
Finland
6 months using the app
October 12, 2018

Easy to implement and amazing service. We had some issues with Debut theme, but problems were solved directly. I highly recommend this app!

Bielefeld hat Durst
Germany
6 months using the app
April 9, 2020

Good app with excellent service! Ian is very helpful. The app does what it is supposed to do and is straight forward!
Good stuff!

EUROFLORA WEBSHOP
Belgium
6 months using the app
September 11, 2019

Simple, effective and powerful. Also great service, reached out to the developer to make some language changes, and he fixed it within a day. Quality!

Gaia Madservice
Denmark
6 months using the app
May 10, 2020

Best app for zipcode restrictions, easy to use and intuitive for customers! Ian was very helpfull. He fixed some little bugs for the app to work with my theme and he translated it in french. I really like how user friendly this app is (for the custommer and the owner of the shop)!

ton-quartier
Canada
6 months using the app
December 16, 2020

This app is super easy to integrate and manage, even for a non-coder like myself! Plus, Ian and his team are SUPER helpful and truly go above and beyond to make sure you are all set and everything works smoothly. Can't recommend them enough!

She Loves Me
United States
6 months using the app
May 19, 2020

I used this app to help to manage my deliveries. I can manage in which postal code we can deliver.
The support is excellent, I had answer to my request and questions in around one hour. And the help was very helpful.

Campus & co Saint-Etienne
France
6 months using the app
September 7, 2021

When I first downloaded the app it was not compatible with my theme as my theme is quite new. I contacted the support and got it fixed in no time. Great response time and Ian was super helpful.

Nure platform
Australia
6 months using the app
October 2, 2020

1-Simple and easy to set up.
2-Cheap: It is the cheapest app to restrict delivery to certain postal codes.
3-FANTASTIC SUPPORT: I couldn't install the app. I contacted Ian and in a few hours he gave me the solution.
4-WORKS. IT´S PERFECT

bambolabebe
Spain
6 months using the app