Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable and user-friendly return management features. It offers various return options like refunds, store credits, exchanges, and replacements, enhancing the customer return experience. Merchants commend the app's tracking and store credit management capabilities, affordable pricing, and absence of hidden fees. The customer service is praised for its prompt and efficient support via chat and email. The app is suitable for businesses of all sizes and is known for its continuous improvements based on feedback.

March 3, 2024

The app is pretty confusing to use, but is valuable for tracking returns. The functionality of the app is good, but it can be hard to find where to make the update you want or why something isn't working.

Neha jumped on a call to walk through the setup with me, which was above and beyond my expectations.

Melomys
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 30, 2024

Easy to use, and great customer service when I have run into questions. Neha answered my questions quickly and completely, plus shared her email for when I have questions in the future.

Katie May
United States
8 months using the app
May 2, 2024

Great support in answering technical questions we have and implementation for our specific use cases. I would recommend this app to other fashion brands looking for returns/exchanges platform for their customers.

Shawty Active
Australia
12 months using the app
March 14, 2024

Aftership support is always helpful and they always provide you with the best solutions, we've been using Aftership for 2 years now and so far it's been good.

Tote&Carry
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 28, 2024

I was stuck with an issue, message the chat to speak to an agent who was Neha & within 5 minutes my issue was sorted out with a Video call! Thank you so much!

CitySport
Australia
About 2 years using the app
March 21, 2024

Great service and helpful when we needed to update things

Oxygen Boutique
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
April 1, 2024

Aftership is amazing. The support is great always, thank you Harvinder for jumping on a call so quickly with us to assist in our questions.

La Bohème Lifestyle
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
March 14, 2024

Excellent Demo on how to show exchange and store credits. Thanks Priyansh for your support. Much appreciated

THUNA
Kuwait
Over 3 years using the app
Edited March 20, 2024

This time they were helpful this time in helping me to get my account back to the correct plan. It was fairly easy when they walked me through it but overall not the most user friendly.

Waiwaolani
United States
3 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 8, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you.

We have checked the details and successfully processed the refund back to your account. If you still have any issues, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com and we will assist you with our best.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

May 3, 2024

Neha helped me through my technical issues that I was facing promptly.

Vibn
Canada
Over 3 years using the app