Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable return options, including refunds, store credit, and exchanges. It integrates well with Shopify, simplifying return tracking. Suitable for all business sizes, it offers a free plan with essential features. Merchants commend the efficient and helpful customer service. The app is user-friendly, offers a free trial, and has no hidden fees. It's noted for its continuous improvements based on merchant feedback.

May 3, 2024

Neha helped me through my technical issues that I was facing promptly.

Vibn
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
April 9, 2024

Neha's assistance was prompt, efficient, and incredibly supportive. She swiftly resolved my issue within a matter of minutes.

Arbortec Forestwear
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
March 2, 2024

Awesome app!! The integration with shopify platform went smooth, without any problems.

The app provide a lot of features for free. Definitely recommended.

And the support it's great! Nalinee the best!!

Solare Casa Shop
Italy
2 months using the app
March 19, 2024

Very helpful tech support and my issue was resolved quickly.

SAINT CHIC
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 19, 2024

Ayush was great helping me with the app and walked me through the steps. Awesome App! Great Support

Old Gringo Boots
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
April 9, 2024

Very helpful assistance from Neha understanding how the product information flows from Aftership to Shopify

cabbagesandroses
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
March 12, 2024

Excellent demo by Priyansh, you guys should have more people like him in your team.

Studio by TCS
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
March 6, 2024

Helpful customer service. The app helps with the management of our returns. Helps keep returns easy and organized.

Factory Direct Hobbies
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 6, 2024

Easy to customize, navigate and get assistance. I enjoy the free trials because as a new business with limited capital it helps to try out apps and see how they integrate with your shop and then you can upgrade as earn funds.

Ebony Beauty
United States
7 days using the app
May 1, 2024

Really great customer service, Aditya has been extremely quick, helpful and responsive when I was having issues connecting our store.
5 Star service, thank you

33mm
United Kingdom
5 days using the app