Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 22, 2021

We are currently going through the onboarding process with Oana, and we can already see the benefits of the wealth of data that the Reveal App provides. We are working to incorporate this data to better inform our strategies.

Gagliardi
Malta
About 2 years using the app
Omniconvert SRL replied February 25, 2021

Thank you for the positive review! There are many metrics and strategies to follow in order to grow your business, but Reveal offers the ideal information to guide you on this path of growth. Analyzing your customer data and understanding your customers' behavior is a goldmine for you to discover.

November 6, 2020

A very powerful tool to segment clients via RFM method and analyse deeply all ecommerce datas. Highly recommended for marketing managers.

Curling
France
About 2 years using the app
February 8, 2021

Great demo by Teodor and I can really see a potential and the value of the platform. Teodor and the Reveal team are taking the retention game to a whole nother level. We are seriously gonna give a try!

Revivekliniken
Sweden
About 2 years using the app
Omniconvert SRL replied February 25, 2021

Thank you for the positive input! Reveal has everything you need to know about customer retention and the tools you need to scale your business. Thank you for giving us a try!

November 27, 2020

We have got a great insight into our business using this app. And the team also supported us in a great way by creating a presentation with our data and helped us understand the app. Thank you, team.

Exotic Flora
India
About 2 years using the app
May 14, 2021

I have been using this App and is great.
It gives you valuable insight information about your customers.
This App will help you growth and improve your business performance.
The team also provides an Amazing Support. Thank you Paul and Oana !!

XooKool
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Omniconvert SRL replied May 14, 2021

Thank you for your positive review! Using the insights Reveal provides is a clear path to business growth and they will help you figure out the best strategies for your company. And our onboarding team is prepared to guide you through the platform and help you extract what you need.

September 11, 2020

Great app and an even better team. Teodor and his team have done an exceptional job by creating an app that shows data in such a clear and conscience manner. Highly recommend for anyone who is looking at making key decisions based on data!

Laumière Gourmet Fruits
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 1, 2020

This will saves hours per month on constructing customer insight models and that's before the potential returns from focusing on the right customers, tackling products/brands that are pulling down NPS and such like. What cracks it though, is the passion with which the omniconvert team are clearly bringing to the table - they're all in! The next six months should be fun and rewarding!

Wolvestuff
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 21, 2020

The customer support team is really helpful, while giving a product tour they made sure that I understand everything in detail.

The Artment - Home Decor Shop Online
India
Over 1 year using the app
October 26, 2020

Reveal has completely helped us get a full scope of who our customers are and provide us accurate data in order to pull an analysis of where we are falling short with our customers and areas we can improve. If you are struggling to see a full picture of your customers and wanting to get more detailed info, I highly recommend Reveal!!

100% PURE
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 27, 2020

LOVE this app! So helpful for customer segmentation, and there's incredible amount of support and advice on behalf of the team. 100% recommend.

Dafero Superfoods
United States
Over 1 year using the app