Reveal: Customer Data Platform

Reveal: Customer Data Platform | Reviews

by Omniconvert SRL

Drive meaningful change

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 90 reviews

Grace Melbourne

Oana and Theodor were incredibly knowledgable and helpful. The customer service of this app is invaluable and a great selling point of this app. The product itself has a wealth of information, however you need to take the time to analyse the info given and apply to your business.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you for your positive input! For sure you need time to apply the know-how from Reveal according to your type of business, because every business is special in its own way. That's why our team is always prepared to answer any question to get you on the right path. We are here to help your business experience a healthy growth!

H2O+ | Japan Designed Clean Skincare, Clean Conscience

This is exactly what we were looking for! Great app that makes CRM effortless for the team! Can't wait to use this to plan our customer journey! Team is helpful and has guided us through step by step and always open to answering questions from us!

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

We are so glad you enjoyed the initial approach from our team! And thank you for your positive review. Planning your customer journey accordingly is the best move you can make right now and Reveal can surely help you with that.

LF MARKEY

We used this app to monitor customer's behaviour and be more attentive, increase the CLV. It's overal extremely helpful. So many insights from different angles. We are loving it! Highly recommended.

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thank you for the positive input! Monitoring customer behavior is what will scale your business 100%. Act upon the hidden gems you find from those insights from different angles and it's a sure path to success.

Lover's Tempo

Incredibly informative demo today. I can't wait to use these metrics to drive a stronger customer loyalty. Strongly recommend!

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thank you for the positive review! RFM, CLV, AOV, NPS and all these metrics might seem like a carousel of information, but these are the little gold nuggets that will help you (re)discover your customers and help increase their value and thus, grow your company like never before.

COURYAH

Top notch app with amazing data analytics if you care about segmenting your customers, this is what you need to have. It integrates with Klaviyo which sealed the deal for us plus it's FREE. I cannot say enough good words about the Support team and Oana who handled my questions via a great and informative product tour. I am done raving about the app. Enjoy your time with data crunching.

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your positive review! Segmenting your customers through the RFM model is definitely the best way to understand their behavior and discover hidden gems. The integration with Klaviyo is to ensure your email campaigns go over the top!

Gagliardi

We are currently going through the onboarding process with Oana, and we can already see the benefits of the wealth of data that the Reveal App provides. We are working to incorporate this data to better inform our strategies.

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thank you for the positive review! There are many metrics and strategies to follow in order to grow your business, but Reveal offers the ideal information to guide you on this path of growth. Analyzing your customer data and understanding your customers' behavior is a goldmine for you to discover.

Revivekliniken

Great demo by Teodor and I can really see a potential and the value of the platform. Teodor and the Reveal team are taking the retention game to a whole nother level. We are seriously gonna give a try!

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thank you for the positive input! Reveal has everything you need to know about customer retention and the tools you need to scale your business. Thank you for giving us a try!

MARLO

We had a wonderful onboarding experience with Oana, who was very helpful! Reveal is a great piece of software and we are excited to start properly using it to help our business grow.

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thank you for the positive review! The secret to scaling your business is increasing your customer lifetime value, so this is the right place to start.

MDNT45

We've added the Reveal app to our store and already have an onboarding call with their team. At first glance, the UI may seem complicated and confusing, but when discussed, it becomes clear why - the platform gives so many options for analyzing your existing data and get insights to your customers and a lot of ways to work with it! Teodor was very helpful and clear on guiding through the platform during the call. Also, what was significantly outstanding is that the Reveal team analyzed our customers buying behavior before our call. And based on their extensive experience, they offered us a new perspective on communicating with our customers and shared many useful insights for our business. We're still in the process of these insights' implementation and looking forward to increasing our customers' LTV. Happy to finally try the Reveal app and grateful for such a fantastic onboarding!

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your amazing review!

Our team is always prepared to give the best guidelines possible and is two steps ahead to solve any problem. Analyzing your customers' behavior is the first step to increasing CLV and at the same time, your entire business.

Thank you for trusting and using Reveal!

Indy Brand

Great App that aggregates your data to give you better insights!! It connects to my klayvio account to better apply the data as well.

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thank you for your positive review! The integration with Klaviyo is flawless and it will change the way you think about email campaigns for sure. The insights you will find with Reveal will show a better overview of your customers' behavior and they will give you a clue on how to scale your business.