Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and efficient support. Its customizable review widget and surveys adapt well to individual store themes. The app's ability to collect numerous company and product reviews has enhanced customer trust and social proof. Merchants find the pricing fair and value for money, noting an increase in store performance and review collection.

May 15, 2024

Great customisation options for widgets and excellent support. If your problem isn't covered in the support documentation, there is always someone on hand to help really quickly.

Vivida Lifestyle
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
March 28, 2024

This is one of the best reviews services we found, it looks great too. Support is very much on point, if a little slow.

Marloe Watch Company
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
May 15, 2024

Very good reviews platform for all thing D2C !

ELEAT
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
April 30, 2024

The team from REVIEWS.io is amazing. You can get in touch very easily and they help you super quick with your problem. thanks for that. Very good customer service.

KRIOR
Germany
About 1 year using the app
March 15, 2024

Ich verwende diese Reviewplattform bereits seit mehreren Jahren und bin rundum zufrieden. Der Kundensupport ist ausgesprochen hilfsbereit und die Funktionen sind sehr gut.

VON HEESEN
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
April 30, 2024

We love reviews.io they were extremely helpful in the onboarding process and respond to enquiries straight away. We have accumulated over 700 reviews on our products since launch 6 months or so ago which is amazing! Thanks guys!

Naked Life Non-Alcoholic Spirits
Australia
8 months using the app
March 13, 2024

The best reviews app out there. The customer service is fantastic too - Maddox, Daniel... all top class and really help make this a great business / app to use on your store. Highly recommended.

Sonic Dental
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Reviews.io replied March 15, 2024

Maddox & Daniel are the dream team 🤝 if you ever need any support, our team is always here for you! 🫶

March 14, 2024

fantastic support and easy to use. I'm happy about next features, if i scale my little shop.

Hyluna - Skin Care and more
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Reviews.io replied March 15, 2024

Thanks for your fantastic review! Little or big, our support will always remain the same! We love supporting all of our clients 🫶

Our live chat is always open if you need anything else!

May 8, 2024

Great support team, I had the pleasure of dealing with Leila who was super helpful and solved my issues

Fallain Fitness
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
May 10, 2024

Easy to set up, works fine and the support team is super helpful. Highly recommended!

HOME ART HAVEN
United Kingdom
3 months using the app