Reviews (672)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and efficient performance in collecting a high volume of reviews. They value the customizable widgets and email templates, as well as seamless integration with platforms like Shopify, Klaviyo, and Mailchimp. The responsive and problem-solving customer support team is highly praised. Additional features like multi-language support and Google seller ratings display are also appreciated. Some find the pricing competitive for the features offered.

March 7, 2024

I'm still testing it, but so far all the features i needed are in this app and the support is really fast and helpful!

HYKLE
Bulgaria
About 6 hours using the app
Reviews.io replied March 14, 2024

Thank you for your review! If you ever need to discuss any of our features - our team is here for you! 🌟

March 26, 2024

Very helpful and responsive support team

Batley DIY
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
January 17, 2024

The customer support provided by reviews.io is stunning. They take the time to trouble shoot a problem till it is sorted! Adam was fantastic!

EC3D
Netherlands
3 months using the app
January 4, 2024

So far, so good. The support is really excellent - if there is an issue you can get support and get it resolved almost instantly. The service itself appears to be working very well too - the widgets are great, and customers do respond to the inviting and engaging review request emails pretty well - its easy to submit a review which is whats really important.

NatureSpy
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
January 4, 2024

Great support - always quick turnaround. Would love that there is a API reference of liquid code, on how to implement the different snippets.

»Nach Grau kommt Himmelblau«
Germany
6 months using the app
Reviews.io replied January 18, 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing review! If you ever need anything else, please let us know!

February 13, 2024

Seems good so far, had some issues but Daniel sorted it out for me very quickly, recommend the support for sure

Scentish
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
February 12, 2024

I have just integrated the tool and so far I am thrilled. Super helpful and fast support. Many thanks to Daniel.

Lieblingshaus
Germany
About 5 hours using the app
April 29, 2024

Very fast reply on chat and very helpful

Kukoon Rugs Online
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
February 8, 2024

Super Support

HIZEN
Germany
4 months using the app
February 14, 2024

Crazy good!

Hundpur
Germany
About 1 year using the app