Rewardify , 34 reviews

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
January 10, 2024

Great app. We've been using for a couple of years without any issues. Jesse is always fast and helpful with any questions or formatting you may need help with.

We Are Ideal Shop
United States
About 4 hours using the app
September 1, 2023

We use this app on several of our stores and it is very useful for us. There were some updates with Shopify itself recently which caused some glitches and impacted the way that apps such as this would work but Rewardify was quick to fix this. I reached out to support for some assistance customizing the look of the store credit button in our cart and Jesse was quick to respond and very helpful.

Holstein Gear
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
August 23, 2023

We used this app before and it worked perfectly, we have had it installed several months now and it doesn't work properly every time we click on the app from the POS it takes staff to our back office, not the app. Our staff literal are looking at the back office when they click to look at customers Rewardify account. We have emailed about this issue several times with no resolution.

smith-retail-enterprise
United States
5 months using the app
Indinuity replied August 30, 2023

I really apologise for the issues you've faced but you have yet to reply to any of our emails asking for more information. Requests for having a call to discuss further have also been met without any response. We are not even sure if you are even receiving our replies. Please reach out directly to support@rewardify.ca. We also mentioned we were willing to provide a refund for the affected months of service, to which you have also not responded.

May 29, 2020

This app is Awesome! Customer service is great as well. Jesse was quick to respond and easy to work with. 10/10 Would recommend to anyone.

RakAdx
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 1, 2021

excellent service from jesse everything i needed to do my membership site and issue my members credits based on their purchase tier!

Poseidon Kits
United States
4 months using the app
November 29, 2017

The support on this app has been amazing...over the top. The author took care of my every custom need--working with me to get it just right for my site. He went above-and-beyond what you would expect! The app itself has a lot of features and is very customizable. It does much more than we use it for on our site. If you need help getting it up and running on your site, don't hesitate to ask. You won't be disappointed!

Aes Sportswear
United States
About 6 years using the app
September 8, 2017

I can't say enough good things about this app! It let's customers use store credit just like cash - no coupon code required! This was exactly what we were looking for!

Battysbath
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
December 21, 2017

The app delivers what it says it does and support is just awesome!

Yourmood
Switzerland
Over 3 years using the app
December 3, 2018

Great App! We use this on a regular basis for customer service and find customers prefer getting store credit vs. a coupon code. We've also integrated this through a webhook to our 3rd party referral program and it works great! Customers love earning store credit. Very easy to integrate.

Jesse was also fantastic with on-boarding helping us style the tool. The interface is easy to use and requires minimal setup time. Some dev work required if you'd like to customize your account page.

You can see our live integration here if you're logged in:

www.vitruvi.com

We also integrated rewardify into our referral program which you can see here:

www.vitruvi.com/pages/refer-a-friend

vitruvi
Canada
About 3 years using the app
October 7, 2022

Was great for a long time but now is buggy, somtimes not removing credit that is process through our point of sale, causing huge losses if it is not caught. Also experience blank screens frequently and a failure to load requiring us to close the app and reopen it. Moving to a different credit system to hopefully resolve these issues

Mahoney's Gaming Emporium
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Indinuity replied October 12, 2022

I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you faced. Unfortunately these issues were related to underlying Shopify bugs - the issue you were seeing was most likely related to this open ticket https://github.com/Shopify/shopify-app-bridge/issues/146

Unfortunately this issue is beyond our control and depends on Shopify's underlying technology to be sound