Rewardify , 34 reviews

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited February 25, 2021

Purchased this App as a bandage because shopify lacks the Core feature "Store Credit," and this app is so finicky, half of the time it doesn't work. It is so embarrassing. Makes our business look so unprofessional. After I issue store credit and send out email to customer the credit magically Disappears. Not that user freindly as well. Sucks big time. will have to look for some other app that really works

Violet Aquarium
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Indinuity replied March 4, 2021

I do apologise for the inconvenience and frustration you and your customers experienced. The Customer Experience our app provides needs to be configured specifically for your theme. There could also be conflicts with other apps that operate at checkout. It sounds as though your customers were simply bypassing our functionality altogether. There are options to mitigate against this, unfortunately we did not have the opportunity to look into your issues further.

May 6, 2018

Rewardify was the best of all the loyalty apps we tested. They're all somewhat limited based on what Shopify allows the developers access to, but Jesse was extremely helpful during the trial period, even going in a tweaking some of our code to get things working properly and answering weekend emails when he was away from his computer. Works in store and online if you want your site and physical store to give customers the same experience. Rewardify even worked when we applied the customer's store credit and emailed them their cart so they could complete their order from home.

Shoptadpole
United States
26 days using the app
February 18, 2021

This app is awesome, but the customer service really makes it stand out. Jesse, simply put, makes it happen. We were using our program in a rather unique way and Jesse had a solution for every issue we encountered.
I'd highly recommend this app, and any other apps that Indinuity comes out with in future!!

Blount Clothing Program Website
Canada
24 days using the app
May 20, 2018

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IT!!!

First of all, thank Jesse for all your effort and answering me every questions that I encountered. Indeed Rewardify is an unique app that other app can't compete with. With a Store Credit as alike-Gift-Card features, incentives, instant notification may help a store become more promising. You definitely have to try it on yourself and find out the true of referral program.

Diorva
United States
22 days using the app
March 13, 2021

I have to say this is best App i have used. its incredible, we have a simple "cash back" enabled to let customers earn cashback in there wallet for each purchase, it works flawless with variant's sorted by SKU which NO OTHER APP can do, take my word on that we tested each one! Customer support is on another level, worked with us day and night to get features we needed! Jesse is amazing!

Lizosoft Ltd
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
May 11, 2018

They are really great to work with! Jesse went above and beyond in tweaking the code to try and get it to suit my needs (I was looking for an automatic % discount at X amount of $). Sadly it doesn't work on Shopify Plus Wholesale Channel (NO apps work on the wholesale channel at the moment), but it's a fantastic app for your normal Sales Channel. I am probably just going to open up a second store for my wholesale customers so that I can continue to use this app. Thank you, Jesse!

The Natural Dog Company
United States
17 days using the app
Edited November 29, 2017

Rewardify is an app that integrates a store credit program directly into your site instead of having a separate app that runs along side. Your customer will definitely feel it is a part of your site. No need to use any silly points systems and redeeming for coupon, store credit is in dollar value and allows customers to redeem directly from the cart level. It is a little hard to integrate but Jesse is extremely helpful and replies to help emails usually within minutes. Extremely helpful and responsive to help request.

Maioneproducts
Canada
12 days using the app
Edited August 8, 2018

SUPER SUPPORT!!

We did not go with this app in the end. We were looking for a solution to a difficult problem. Ultimately I think it would have done what we wanted but we opted for a different route. However, I am compelled to leave Jesse a very happy review based on his willingness to work with us, his responsiveness and ability to get back to me time and again even when on vacation. I think this is one best key indicators for me if an app will work or not, and that is the support that stands behind it!

Cell Phone Parts Nyc
United States
5 days using the app
December 21, 2017

The only way I could issue a store credit to my customers was to provide a gift card. This product helped us get past that Shopify problem. Rewardify is a great product and they have amazing support. I did have a few issues after the install, but they logged into our shop and fixed everything.

Mistyboutique Com
United States
5 days using the app
Edited June 10, 2019

I have been using the app a few days now and I'm extremely impressed, I was using a several different apps for similar features at over 5 times the cost with less functionality and not without issues. This app is a total dream, it does everything I need and more, I can offer specific groups special members only discounts and give none member customers rewards on their purchases. I sell mostly digital files and occasionally customers will accidentally purchase duplicate files as Shopify dont notify customers if they have purchased them previously so this allows me to simply give the customer store credit in lieu which saves them having to remember discount codes, creating manual orders, the hassle of refunding them or manually sending files, It gives my store a much more professional operation and makes it much easier for me to manage customer credits and discounts. The only downside is my regret that I didn't find the app sooner. I was a little confused with the set up and getting the privileged checkouts to run but Jesse sorted it out for me quickly and was more than happy to answer any questions I had. No issues so far, was quick and easy to learn how to set up the features I wanted and its really easy to customise the templates to suit my business needs!

Drop Dead Threads
United Kingdom
4 days using the app