Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 24% of ratings are 1 stars
November 18, 2022

Really nice app easy to use and best customer service easy interface and i really like to use this in future too - pandu

fairyshoppe.in
India
About 1 month using the app
August 20, 2022

Roposo Clout app make my work easier and my product manager Heena Shaikh is very cooperative and helpful whenever I have a query she solved it on call even in late night she is ready to help if any work is pending even at 2 am in night .

Household Cart
India
About 1 month using the app
April 8, 2023

Best Dropshipping app in the Shopify app store now. Good support from Mr.Akshay Shukla. Very Competitive pricing, good delivery, good features, and all information can be accessed with just one click on the clout panel.

easyindian
India
About 1 month using the app
November 17, 2022

1. Customer service.
First class, very hard working people. Very rare to get such service. 2. Pricing
Excellent. They also provide huge discount on all products. 3. Shipping and delivery speed
shipping in 1-2 Days and delivery in 3-7 Days for almost all orders

Tapta Kanchan
India
25 days using the app
October 22, 2022

***READ THIS VERY CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS APP***** Worst app ever. Never use this. 1. Prices are 20% higher than amazon and flipkart. (you have to add margin to it after that). 2. Your delivery will automatically get cancelled for no reason. Just think about it, you run ads from your own pocket to get a customer then when it's time to deliver, seller cancel it for no reason. 2. Even after you got your order, even after it says stock available you can not confirm the the order because it's out of stock. How frustrating is that? 3. When they need you to use their platform and make them money, they will call you many times and even connect you on whatsapp. But if you face a problem, they don't even reply to your whatsapp or answer your phone call. A bunch of amateurs are sitting there. At least receive my phone and tell me you cannot solve the problem. It's like they saved your number, and they will answer calls only they think they need to cause I called from another number, and they answer. Now you judge how mature business people are these guys. 4. They do not even pay properly. I got a message I will receive 1954. But they pay me only 753. And you can not see that on roposoclout app btw. You have to have shop101 for that on your mobile. Now you decide this app is for you or not.

Shair
India
5 months using the app
Roposo Clout replied October 25, 2022

Dear Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to understand the problem you encountered. We request you to share your contact details at support@roposoclout.com. or WhatsApp us at 9321927526. Solving your issue is our priority. We will get back to you at earliest.

Team Roposo Clout

April 3, 2023

Roposo Clout is the best-selling tools to sell endless items for individual sellers and corporate companies. Easy to create and simple to use for anyone.

Reburge
India
21 days using the app
November 22, 2022

Vinayak Patil is one of the most helpful person is Roposo Clout. He is very polite and very hardworking guy.

Shopping Divine
India
20 days using the app
November 17, 2022

I used this app but I face so many issues it is not developed properly so many technical gleech are there in the system as well as the team told us many things during the time of integration but they can't follow it properly and take so many time .

phonecart.in
India
2 months using the app
Roposo Clout replied November 17, 2022

Dear Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to understand the problem you encountered. We request you to share your contact details at support@roposoclout.com.

We will get back to you at earliest.

Team Roposo Clout

April 5, 2023

Best Dropshipping and Manager Support, average experience .No transperancy in payment. there is lots of thing which is not working upto the mark. but overall this gives you average experience

Fairest IN
India
6 months using the app
Roposo Clout replied April 6, 2023

Hi Dropshipper,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that your selling experience has been wonderful with Roposo Clout.

If you have any queries please contact us at support@roposoclout.com.

Happy dropshipping!

Team Roposo Clout

March 8, 2023

Bakwass hai ..... Don't waste money wait and gather own inventory. You'll make a lot more money in return that way.

zooplift.com
India
About 2 months using the app
Roposo Clout replied March 8, 2023

Dear Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to understand the problem you encountered. We request you share your contact details at support@roposoclout.com.

We will get back to you at earliest.

Team Roposo Clout