Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 1 stars
October 2, 2023

Roposo Clout has truly revolutionized my dropshipping journey. The Cluster feature is a game-changer, enabling efficient order management. What sets them apart is NDR processing, 24-hour fulfillment, and daily remittance, allowing me to focus on only on advertising.

Delphi's Space Store India
India
7 months using the app
October 1, 2023

The New Arrivals section has been instrumental in helping me discover lucrative, non-saturated products. Among all the Dropshipping platforms, none offer this invaluable insight. I extend my gratitude to Pratik, Ambarisha ,Gulshan , Parmar & Ravi from Roposo for enabling me to achieve prosperity and lead a fulfilling life.

TrendsGoodie
India
About 2 months using the app
September 5, 2023

Thanks to New products section in Roposo Clout. I was able to get new winners for my store from there. It is updated regularly and I am able to get quirky new products there on a regular basis.

GoodsPoint
India
3 months using the app
September 5, 2023

In the world of dropshipping, this platform embodies efficiency and quality. Orders are processed seamlessly, and the products consistently meet or exceed expectations. This efficiency has allowed me to focus on growing my business rather than dealing with logistical headaches. If you're a dropshipper looking for a platform that prioritizes your success, this is it.

One India Store
India
4 months using the app
September 29, 2023

Great Pricing of Products and customer support was also very good

A1 Gift
India
5 months using the app
September 22, 2023

Best customer support team. And very easy process to do dropshipping with roposo clout. I loved it

India Mallz
India
3 months using the app
July 20, 2023

fake don't use it they are using you like a marketing tool You invest in ads and they use that to make there money there staff use your coustomer data and send them there own product and your product come automaticaly in Rto when time to pay you they are showing you return product cost and cut that amount from your balance full fake app they use your money to market there product they cheat you they cheat coustomer as well sending cheap product stay away from this app there support system is useless stay away stay safe they are not deserve 1 singal start -5 start more

digital micky
India
About 1 month using the app
Roposo Clout replied July 22, 2023

Dear Dropshipper,

We would need to speak with you to understand the problem you encountered. We request you share your contact details at support@roposoclout.com.

We will get back to you at earliest.

Team Roposo Clout

September 26, 2023

Worst app ever!!!!!!!!
LET ME EXPLAIN,

1. Your Dont know the quality of product
2. You dont know the supplier
3. Your dont know Whats been send
4. You can not Rate the supplier like Aliexpress
5. You can't contact them if something goes wrong.

Inshort they themself are dropshiping.

i would suggest you contact supplier in indiamart and build trust and good relation.

Roposo is a scam, its really sad Influencers like Rito can be Brought by these scam companies

H4M
India
About 1 month using the app
Roposo Clout replied September 27, 2023

Hi Dropshipper,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you with our services.

We want our customers to have the best experience. Hence we request you to share your contact details at support@roposoclout.com, we will be happy to assist you

Team Roposo Clout

September 5, 2023

This dropshipping e-commerce company has become my trusted partner. Their portal is a pleasure to use, and the product quality consistently impresses. the Manage order and NDR management section is a game-changer, helping me fine-tune my business strategies. If you're in the dropshipping game, this company is a must-have ally.

BudgetBazaar
India
2 months using the app
Edited August 17, 2023

They have rectified the initial problems which i was faced. Now i am ready to do dropship. Will give you more details once utilize their service fully.

Faritha
India
About 1 month using the app
Roposo Clout replied August 9, 2023

Dear Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to better understand the problem you encountered. We request you to share your contact details here at support@roposoclout.com.

Solving your issue is our priority.

Team Roposo