Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
July 23, 2023

scam this app. without any information my account blocked. also varsha this employee account open time daily call and after account open my no. was not receive.

My Store
India
About 1 month using the app
Roposo Clout replied July 25, 2023

Dear Dropshipper,

We would need to speak with you to understand the problem you encountered. We request you share your contact details at support@roposoclout.com.

We will get back to you at earliest.

Team Roposo Clout

April 3, 2023

amazing experience fast delivery good support . good price of product . best dropshipping service india.

EZKart
India
About 2 months using the app
March 31, 2023

Best dropshipping app in Indian Ecom. I have also used glowroad but it is better than glowroad. I suggest all of you to use it

shraddhanjaliindia
India
4 months using the app
April 5, 2023

Best Dropshipping and Manager Support, average experience .No transperancy in payment. there is lots of thing which is not working upto the mark. but overall this gives you average experience

Fairest IN
India
7 months using the app
Roposo Clout replied April 6, 2023

Hi Dropshipper,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that your selling experience has been wonderful with Roposo Clout.

If you have any queries please contact us at support@roposoclout.com.

Happy dropshipping!

Team Roposo Clout

March 31, 2023

Thanks to better support for Drop shipping , Please always help to us for growing of self and entire platform

SUBHAM SALES CORP
India
2 months using the app
August 5, 2023

Most of their products are 3 times higher cost for you compare to Amazon and Flipkart marketplace sellers. So what commission you wisht to earn on their product listing.
Don't expect someone to pick a call for business inquiry or discussion.
No Chat OR Phone support.
TOTAL WASTE OF TIME. I doubt they are also using some other's dropshipping API to provide supply to their online retail business subscribers.

Biggshop India
India
2 days using the app
Roposo Clout replied August 6, 2023

Dear Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to better understand the problem you encountered. We request you to share your contact details here at support@roposoclout.com.

Solving your issue is our priority.

Team Roposo

March 29, 2023

average experience .No transperancy in payment. there is lots of thing which is not working upto the mark. but overall this gives you average experience

super bizaar
India
About 2 months using the app
April 5, 2023

Good app with good support by Mr. Vijay. The product range is also great and prices are reasonable with easy analytics to calculate p&l.

Luxce.in
India
2 months using the app
March 8, 2023

Bakwass hai ..... Don't waste money wait and gather own inventory. You'll make a lot more money in return that way.

zooplift.com
India
About 2 months using the app
Roposo Clout replied March 8, 2023

Dear Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to understand the problem you encountered. We request you share your contact details at support@roposoclout.com.

We will get back to you at earliest.

Team Roposo Clout

April 3, 2023

Roposo Clout is the best-selling tools to sell endless items for individual sellers and corporate companies. Easy to create and simple to use for anyone.

Reburge
India
25 days using the app