Reviews (237)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
July 11, 2024

Roposo is very good platform to start your business bcz you dont have to manage inventory so that helps us very well but only concern is with the Quality & Packaging that needs to be improve but overall its very good platform

Primekart
India
21 days using the app
July 4, 2024

roposo clout is the best and hassle free app for dropshipping.

TrueHome
India
22 days using the app
May 15, 2024

very bad experience with roposo my CA wanted to have a talk with the finance depatment of roposo to have a better understanding of how the gst process works and other finance understandings i called them thousands of times,mailed them and even tried to get them through their help center on their website but no response

RSNV
India
About 2 months using the app
Roposo Clout replied May 20, 2024

Hi Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to better understand the problem you encountered. We request you to share your contact details here at support@roposoclout.com.

Solving your issue is our priority.

Team Roposo

July 12, 2024

nice

We cares 3
India
16 days using the app
April 29, 2024

Thank you so much for giving me winning product list.

SmartMart
India
4 months using the app
July 16, 2024

bullshit app never use i, its a totally scam.high rto, delivery agent calling to customer it saying cancel the product, high prices you can find better on amazon

My Store
India
14 days using the app
Roposo Clout replied July 17, 2024

Dear Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to understand the problem you encountered. We request you share your contact details at support@roposoclout.com.

We will get back to you at earliest.

Team Roposo Clout

April 29, 2024

Only good if you want to learn how it works. Most of their orders are by the cheapest courier, who won't even call the customer or try to deliver and as a result, you have to bear RTO cost. This is happening on prepaid orders also where we are bearing payment gateway cost also.

Products are expensive, so there is a very little room to earn any margin. Products are available at half the price on ecommerce platform.

Support is non existent, to every querythey have a set reply "Wait for 48 hours" and they keep doing this on every follow up. If you call them, you first have to wait atleast 20 minutes to get connected to an agent and then he will tell you to wait another 48 hours.

Payments are late and there is no visibility on upcoming payments or calculations until their team sends a report, for which, again you have to wait 48 hours!

Viral Store
India
3 months using the app
Roposo Clout replied May 1, 2024

Hi Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to better understand the problem you encountered. We request you to share your contact details here at support@roposoclout.com.

Solving your issue is our priority.

Team Roposo

April 22, 2024

I ordered a product for myself as a test paid cash on delivery and recieved it. Roposo showing RTO
My customer called to inform that they have recieved it and wants to reorder, but roposo status RTO. It’s a complete scam website integration for Shopify. Cutting all ties now with roposo.

Discount Bazaar
India
4 months using the app
Roposo Clout replied April 23, 2024

Hi Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to better understand the problem you encountered. We request you to share your contact details here at support@roposoclout.com.

Solving your issue is our priority.

Team Roposo

May 4, 2024

Extremely disappointed with Roposo Clout. Constant order syncing issues and nonexistent customer support. Product quality from suppliers is poor, yet prices are high. Not recommended for serious business use.

Smenzar
India
About 2 months using the app
Roposo Clout replied May 5, 2024

Hi Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to better understand the problem you encountered. We request you to share your contact details here at support@roposoclout.com.

Solving your issue is our priority.

Team Roposo

June 16, 2024

roposo scam kar rha hai jab product out for delivery hota hai or courier boy customer ko call milata hai to customer ke mob no. invalid hota hai or product deliverd nhi hota or return ho jata hai or roposo merchant se return charge kar leta hai

N2 Crafts
India
13 days using the app
Roposo Clout replied June 17, 2024

Hi Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to better understand the problem you encountered. We request you to share your contact details here at support@roposoclout.com.

Solving your issue is our priority.

Team Roposo