Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient bulk price editing across many SKUs, making it a time-saver, especially for sales promotions. It's praised for its performance, reliability, affordability, and advanced product filtering options. The user-friendly interface and responsive customer service are also highlighted. It's recommended for businesses with large product catalogs and is seen as excellent value for money.

October 20, 2022

This is going to save me so much time! It works great and I'm excited to schedule all my sales in advanced

Nashid Chroma
Canada
8 minutes using the app
Rubix House replied October 20, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience using this app :)

if you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

Kind Regards,
Aldo

December 7, 2021

Used this app to update prices for next year on a schedule. Works great, and the free tier is perfect for small business.

Indi Drive
Australia
5 minutes using the app
Rubix House replied December 7, 2021

Thank you for the kind review. If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us!

-Aldo-

Edited April 26, 2021

I used this app to increase the price of all my products by 20%, few moments later i wanted to revert the price change. The revert did not work and now i'm stuck with the new prices! Take care when using this app!! Update: Developer sent me an email to remove this review lol.

Egendesign
Sweden
About 2 hours using the app
Rubix House replied April 25, 2021

Hello there,

Please check your email, apologize from us because we have some technical issue just now, but we have fixed it. You can try to revert your price again. Do not hesitate to reach us if you need any support.

Kind Regards,

Aldo

November 16, 2022

Muy util en momentos de campaña! Es facil de utilizar y nos ahorra mucho tiempo. Sigan con el buen trabajo ;)

Our Sins
Portugal
2 minutes using the app
Rubix House replied November 19, 2022

Gracias por la amable reseña :)

Si necesita ayuda, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros.

-Aldo-

October 20, 2023

Gizify
United States
8 days using the app
November 9, 2023

homezen.ro
Romania
About 1 month using the app
Rubix House replied November 11, 2023

Thank you for the kind review! We really appreciate it!