Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient bulk price editing across multiple SKUs, making it ideal for sales promotions. They value its scheduling feature for planning sales and the "Revert" function for easy post-sale price reversion. The app is praised for its affordability, reliability, and user-friendly interface. Advanced filtering options and compatibility with various themes and platforms are also well-received. Despite suggestions for speed improvements, the responsive customer service and their readiness to add requested features are frequently commended.

February 12, 2023

Quick support and nice app! Easy to use and the price beats all the other apps for sure! Highly recommending it!

Horny Unicorn
Canada
About 5 hours using the app
Rubix House replied February 13, 2023

Thank you for the kind review :)
If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.
-Aldo-

November 22, 2022

Pretty straight forward app to use, which is nice. Allows for bulk editing easily, and allows for adjusting the compare at price to show how much customers are saving.

Dangle Supply
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Rubix House replied November 24, 2022

Thank you for the kind review :)

-Aldo-

February 15, 2023

It does what it is supposed to do. A very basic yet very important functionality. I can set my sale prices easily at one time instead on going to each product and changing it for a specific period of time.

Green Hill Sports
United Arab Emirates
About 1 hour using the app
Rubix House replied February 15, 2023

Glad that this app can make your life easier 😉 and Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.
-Aldo-

January 6, 2022

Pros: the PRICE is really good, there's even 3 days for free.
Cons: Most of the time it gives an error when importing many products/variants, so i had to change prices in 2 steps.
For example: Unisex Hoodies from A to J and then Unisex Hoodies from K to Z.

Aighard Merchandise Webshop
Spain
About 20 hours using the app
Rubix House replied January 6, 2022

Hello there,

The error happened because Shopify has the mechanism to limit every request per store. You can think that selecting 1 product is 1 request.

So basically, imagine that Shopify only allows 1 bucket for every store. Every request that you send to Shopify is like marbles. Once the bucket is full of marbles, it will show the error that you experienced.

I have also sent you an email to tackle this issue.

If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

February 22, 2023

The app is simple and does what it is meant for. Really helped me to bulk edit product pricing since we have a lot of skus.

cocomo.in
India
28 minutes using the app
Rubix House replied February 22, 2023

Thank you for the feedback! If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.
-Aldo-

Edited September 12, 2022

Tried everything to find a way of reducing prices in percentages (at a reasonable app purchase price) instead of the dinosaur way Shopify do it. I did two seperate percentage discounts (during the free trial) and then after checking it worked I then reverted them (just in case you need to do so) and it worked flawlessley. A definate purchase for me. Saves so much time and the app is super simple to use. I was up and running in about 45 seconds with my first discount.

Fifi & Moose
United Kingdom
20 minutes using the app
Rubix House replied September 13, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience using the app :)

If you have any questions or need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

May 29, 2021

I Have been searching for an app like this one. It's simple and very easy to use. Thank you so so so much, God bless!

Charm Adoring
United Kingdom
20 minutes using the app
Rubix House replied May 29, 2021

Thank you for your kind review, this is really made our day. Do not hesitate to reach us if you need any support. God bless you too :)

-Aldo-

February 24, 2022

Great app concept. Keen to see how well it helps and very useful for changing price on promotions with timing

Steens Honey | USA
New Zealand
16 minutes using the app
Rubix House replied February 28, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! Hope this app can increase your productivity.

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

August 25, 2020

funciona correctamente, seguire probando y espero siga asi, facil de usar y comple hasta el momento con lo indicado

Georgie Boy México
Mexico
About 3 hours using the app
November 3, 2021

so far the simplest bulk editor in shopify app store, and the cheapest too!
keep up the good work guys

MPF BRUSH Store
Cyprus
10 minutes using the app
Rubix House replied November 3, 2021

Thank you for the kind word. It really means a lot to us! If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us. We are glad to help you :)