Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient bulk price editing across many SKUs, making it a time-saver, especially for sales promotions. It's praised for its performance, reliability, affordability, and advanced product filtering options. The user-friendly interface and responsive customer service are also highlighted. It's recommended for businesses with large product catalogs and is seen as excellent value for money.

April 24, 2021

Very simple, and useful to change prices before exporting to different market places, then immediately revert back for Shopify. There are other ways to do that, but this is by far the easiest, and very inexpensive.

Doggylips.Com LLC
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Rubix House replied April 25, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, this is really helping us to know that this app is on the right track. Do not hesitate to reach us if you have any questions or ideas about a new feature, we are very welcome :)

Thank you and have a great day!

-Aldo-

May 31, 2021

Oh yes this is a great app, At last we have found something that is not over priced and works very well, well done all keep up with the great work, a must for all store owners. 10+ Stars :-)

Shop Personalised Gifts
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Rubix House replied May 31, 2021

Thank you for your time to share your experience with us. if you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact our support. Thank you.

December 23, 2021

No Fuss easy to use app and takes only minutes to setup. Great pricing which makes it affordable for new stores. Recommended

Tassels Clothing NZ
New Zealand
About 2 years using the app
Rubix House replied December 23, 2021

Thank you for the kind review. Please check your email, we have sent you a promo code.

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

April 14, 2021

Im using this app it dose the job perfect, easy to use, thaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Vitasell.net
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rubix House replied April 15, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, this is made my day. Do not hesitate to reach me, if you need any support.

-Aldo-

Edited September 6, 2022

I've been using this app for years. It's very easy to set, track and revert every task. I'm happy with this app.

GenWooShop
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Rubix House replied May 20, 2021

Thank you for your kind review :) Really appreciate it. Do not hesitate to reach us if you need any support.

February 1, 2023

This app is a great time saver and excellent value for money. I find the greatest benefit is that batch price changes based on a range of product characteristics, especially product tags, enable a huge amount of agility for the purpose of stock control. Pricing can be adjusted quickly whenever sales data provides new information on which products are slower sellers, ensuring those items can be sold off faster at lower prices to reclaim cash flow to invest in better-selling items.

Just Comfort Shoes
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Rubix House replied February 1, 2023

Thank you very much to share your experience with us. Really appreciate it!

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us :)

-Aldo-

June 20, 2021

Great app for bulk changes of prices. You can easily set up a task and select if the change has to be carried out directly or after a period of time. You can also revert the changes that you've made. Thumbs up from me.

TopKidsFashion
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Rubix House replied June 21, 2021

Thank you for your time to share your experience using this app :) Do not hesitate to reach us if you need any support.

February 25, 2023

This is a great app for what we were looking for in terms of bulk price adjustments. Does what it's suppose to and the pricing for the features is fair.

Ivory Sheep Clothing
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Rubix House replied February 25, 2023

Thank you very much for your time to share your experience with us!

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us!
-Aldo-

September 3, 2021

Super easy to use! Love the scheduler. The price can't be beat either. This is a great app! It works seemlessly.

Cease to Exist
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rubix House replied September 4, 2021

Thank you for leaving us feedback! This really made my day. If you need any support , do not hesitate to reach us.

January 10, 2022

I needed an app to change my prices in bulk when I want, and this app works perfectly fine, so thanks !

CherryGoddess
France
Over 1 year using the app
Rubix House replied January 10, 2022

Glad this app can make your life easier.

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us!

-Aldo-