Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Free plan available. 3-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
102 reviews
102 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
102 reviews
April 13, 2022

Nice App, works fine for us! really appreciate their work and going to use our another store as well!

MZactivewear
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 5 days
Rubix House replied April 14, 2022

Thank you very much for the kind words and we are glad that our app can make your life easier :)

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us!

-Aldo-

April 9, 2022

A great App easy to use, Support was fast and helpful, highly recommended this will save me hours of work.

Gems and Jewellery.com.au
Australia
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Rubix House replied April 9, 2022

Glad this app can save your time :)

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us!

-Aldo-

April 5, 2022

So far so good. I have spent over 6 hours configuring another app that does the bulk discount for a selected time frame and with this app I was able to figure it out in 15 mins. Seems this app works best in Chrome and not Safari. I hope this works out well, if so, I will buy the yearly option. Great price!

Keto Pinkprint
United States
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
Rubix House replied April 5, 2022

Thank you for the kind word, we really appreciate it :)

We have also sent you the promo code and it would be great if you can elaborate more about the issue that you face on Safari. You can just reply to the email that we sent before.

-Aldo-

April 1, 2022

Great help and works flawlessly. Have been using fro a month now. Looks like a permanent addition to my collection of needed app.

Barish Handcrafted Décor
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
Rubix House replied April 1, 2022

Glad this app can help your work :) and thank you for leaving us review. We really appreciate it!

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

March 31, 2022

Been doing the website thing for over 25 years, this app is easy, does what it says. It is GREAT to be able to raise or lower all prices at one time with the click of a button

Club Vest Biker Motorcycle Apparel & Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
Rubix House replied March 31, 2022

Glad that this app can make your work easier!

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to contact our support.

-Aldo-

March 30, 2022

Estou a adorar usar a aplicação! Faz exatamente o que procurava!
Aconselho vivamente para quem deseja executar mudanças rápidas e fáceis de preços.

GUDIS SHOP
Portugal
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
Rubix House replied March 30, 2022

Obrigado pelas palavras amáveis. Se precisar de ajuda, não hesite em nos contatar.

-Aldo-

March 29, 2022

does exactly what it says it does and is reliable. woul drecommend to others. needs a bit of UI improvement but that is only cosmetic

Steens Honey | EU
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rubix House replied March 29, 2022

Hello friends from Steens Honey,

Thank you for the kind word and feedback. We really appreciate your input to improve the UI. If you don't mind, please elaborate more about which part of the UI that you think need an an improvement. You can email us at support@rubixhouse.com

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach our support. We are here to help.

-Aldo-

March 24, 2022

It's awesome! Easy to use and easy to navigate throughout the app. Helps and makes the work so much easier.

IO Living
Finland
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
February 28, 2022

AWESOME
Easy to use.................................................................................

Mediums Group
Thailand
Time spent using app: 12 months
Rubix House replied March 1, 2022

Thank you for the feedback. We really appreciate it!

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

February 27, 2022

Best app ever plain and simple. Love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Modern Auto Parts
South Africa
Time spent using app: 4 months
Rubix House replied February 28, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. Your review is our booster to make this app even better.

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-