Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Free plan available. 3-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
102 reviews
4 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews
July 8, 2022

Need some improvements and some features to be a very cool app, at the moment is helpful but I hope this will help to speed up some processes!!

YES SHOP
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 months
Rubix House replied July 9, 2022

Hi, thank you for the feedback. Please elaborate more about the features that you need, you can send us an email at support@rubixhouse.com and we are very happy to build the feature that you need :)

-Aldo-

November 3, 2021

I have just begun to use the app. I chose it because the subscription cost is manageable. So far I have had one challenge I believe the threshold was 100 items for the free version, and I do not believe I was at 100, but it would not allow me to add any other items, and there was no way for me to tell how many items I had addes. Still checking it out...

LaRo Jewelers
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Rubix House replied November 3, 2021

Hello, the threshold of product selection on "Forever Free" Plan is 20 products/task instead of 100. I've also replied to you by email. Please kindly check. If you have any more questions, do not hesitate to reach us.

Best,

Aldo

September 26, 2021

i can't cancel task so i need to wait until task finish..after it you can't return previous prices.

4 You Canvas
Ukraine
Time spent using app: 13 days
Rubix House replied September 26, 2021

Thank you for the feedback :) Currently, we do not support task cancelation for ongoing price changes. But, we'll implement the feature for the next release of the app. Thank you.

Edited January 22, 2022

Perfect for scheduling discounts. We use it for short periods of sales in a specific category. All automatically. Update of my review: minus 2 points because of the begging of a review after every click you do in the app. Really annoying!

Dutch Mud Men
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 7 months
Rubix House replied September 20, 2021

Thank you for the time to leave a kind review! If you need any support do not hesitate to reach us :)