Rush ‑ Order Tracking & Lookup

Order Tracker, Track Package, Shipment Tracking, Order Status

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

Traders Shop Fx

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I really love this app, it's a great solution to keep your customers on your side. They also have great support which is really important when you have an issue.

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

Hi Traders Shop Fx!

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us!

Sincerely wonder what we can do to make your experience a 5-star one?

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Gabriel

ChokeSports

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

It's a powerful tracking app with a lot of features built into it. I specially like the Klaviyo integration which allows me to build flows and send tracking notifications. You can go as granular as you'd like with the many settings and options to choose from.
The developers are always ready to assist with customizations and feature updates. Plus they are fully committed to the shipment tracking space, unlike other app developers.

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Hey JP,

I understand your disappointment! It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied. We immediately resolve this issue and applied special RegEx rules. If you give us a chance, we are intent on making this right and hope you will allow us to speak with you to discuss the situation.

I've contacted you via email and live chat to follow up with you. Please kindly have a check.

Looking forward to your reply.

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead