Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient order management and tracking capabilities. They praise its user-friendly interface, professional tracking page, and responsive customer support. Unique features like built-in carrier assigning rules and AI prediction for Estimated Delivery Dates are particularly popular. Merchants also appreciate its affordability, customization options, and third-party app integration. The app is noted for providing real-time updates, accurate tracking, multi-language support, and its ability to improve customer retention and business growth.

November 13, 2023

I Strongly recommend using this Rush App, Its very easy and simple to use and most importantly they assist you in very detailed. Thanks!

Luxe
Canada
3 months using the app
Rush replied November 15, 2023

Hey Luxe Team!

Woo-hoo! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear you're loving the Rush App! Thanks a bunch for recommending it. Your kind words made our day! 😊

If you ever need more assistance or have any questions with the tracking page, email notifications or other features, we're here for you. Cheers!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

December 19, 2023

Great response time, assisted me with embedding a tracking page and looks good!

Comfy Classics
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Rush replied January 3, 2024

Hey Comfy Classics Team!

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that you love the looks of your tracking page. If you have any additional needs or further questions with the app set-up, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

November 17, 2023

The app was pretty good but it needed some tweaks and the support team has been very helpful throughout the process and we got exactly where we needed, the app works perfectly now and we're very happy with it.

Thrive Beam
United States
15 days using the app
Rush replied November 20, 2023

Hey Thrive Beam Team!

Your feedback has totally made our day! We're so happy the app is doing its thing just the way you need it to. Shoutout to our support team for having your back! We're here for you every step of the way.

If there's ever anything more we can assist you with or if you have further insights to share, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

October 30, 2023

Esta aplicación permite de forma muy sencilla integrar la página de seguimiento del pedido dentro de tu tienda, totalmente personalizada y además te permite ocultar estados del paquete que no interesa que tus clientes vean.
Totalmente recomendada.

Laurin Schweiz
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
Rush replied November 6, 2023

¡Hola Laurin!

Gracias por compartir su experiencia con la aplicación Rush. Apreciamos su tiempo en resaltar las características, que realmente ayudaron a la configuración de su tienda. Le agradecemos que haya recomendado nuestra aplicación de seguimiento.

Si tiene alguna otra sugerencia o inquietud con respecto a su página de rastreo o notificaciones de envío, ¡no dude en compartirla con nosotros!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

November 21, 2023

This is our favourite Order tracking app. Their customer support is awesome.

We have switched from other tracking apps Aftership and Tracktor to Rush. We were encountering carrier mapping problems on Aftership and Tracktor.

The customer support team of Rush helped us to resolve these carrier mapping problems by using their app's bult-in carrier assigning rules based on tracking pattern (Regex) feature. A great feature thing about their tracking pattern (Regex) feature is that it has an option feature to customise the carrier assigning rule according to the destination country.

Their branded tracking page is an awesome tool to boost sales and display UGC as it integrates with our Reviews app and offers cross-sell / upsell blocks.

The AI prediction method of the Estimated Delivery Date app block on the product page is one of our favourite features of Rush app.

We definitely highly recommend this app and feel this app is way better than Aftership and Tracktor

Tadabbur Books
Ireland
7 days using the app
Rush replied November 23, 2023

Hey Tadabbur Books Team!

We're absolutely thrilled to hear that Rush has become your favorite order tracking app! 🌟 Your feedback on our customer support team and the features you've highlighted really made our day.

We're also glad to know that the app's features have helped you overcome the issues you faced with other tracking apps. We definitely offer personalized solutions that align with your needs.

Thank you so much for recommending Rush over other apps. If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have further insights to share with regards to the tracking page or shipment notifications, we're here to assist :)

Cheers to smooth tracking and happy customers!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

November 2, 2023

Good experience so far. Have not used the app long enough to measure the true ROI but the support has been excellent, even helping me build a complete order update flow inside of Klaviyo. Would recommend.

Blisswell
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Rush replied November 6, 2023

Hey Blisswell Team!

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a good start with our tracking app and that our support team has been able to assist you effectively.

We appreciate your trust in our services. If you have any concerns, need further assistance, or have any more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for your recommendation :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

October 18, 2023

I really have to say that the support is extremely helpful. I rarely experience that with other apps. Also, the app is by far the best and helps me do my work more effectively. It's worth every cent.

Lavacoo
Germany
6 months using the app
Rush replied December 19, 2023

Hey Lavacoo Team!

Thank you so much for your kind words :) It's so good to hear that our support has been extremely helpful for you. It's also truly rewarding to know that our app is making a positive impact to you.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions regarding the tracking page, email notifications or other set-up, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

November 28, 2023

I recently Started using this app and i like it, it works and does the job needed and along with that, it has other amazing features, which is always a plus, so i therefore recommend using this Rush App, It is simple and very user friendly.

Homevibe LLC
United States
About 15 hours using the app
Rush replied December 1, 2023

Hey Homevibe LLC Team!

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Rush App! We're thrilled to hear that it's working well for your store. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to ensure your continued satisfaction with the app.

If you ever have any questions or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with such as with the tracking page or email notifications, feel free to reach out.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

October 13, 2023

Supporters are very helpful. And the experience is good. Any problem is resolved right the way. Good

Amor1970s
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Rush replied October 16, 2023

Hey Amor1970s Team!

Thanks for the 5-star rating :) Our team is thrilled to know you've had a good experience with our support. We're here to promptly address any issues that arise and ensure your satisfaction.

If in case you have further questions or need assistance in the future related to your branded page or email notifications, feel free to reach out.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

October 19, 2023

I had a problem I could not solve on my own, luckily the live chat is there and Ken Michael helped me successfully within minutes. Always a good customer support and Rush is definitely recommended!

Vella Mode
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app