Reviews (1,403)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive features, ease of use, and affordability. It's praised for its customization options, including adding photos to reviews, and compatibility with various themes. The app is easy to install, increases conversions, and allows for simple review import and editing. Its customer service is noted for its responsiveness and 24/7 live chat support. Merchants appreciate its scalability, reliability, quick problem-solving capabilities, and effective review management.

May 27, 2024

Excellent customer service and they helped my problem out very quickly. Highly recommend!

GapCharger
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
June 13, 2024

Firstly, this software can solve my current problems very well. When I encounter many problems during use, the staff can help me solve them very well. They can even assist you in solving them without your worries. You only need to express your needs, and the staff is very patient in solving my problems. Starting from the free package, I have decided to upgrade the package because they are worth it and are indeed very useful.

BEILI Official Shop
China
About 22 hours using the app
March 14, 2024

Great app, easily added reviews to my site. After sales service is also great, special thanks to Yen for her prompt and professional help!

UUQ Optics
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app
Edited June 17, 2024

I highly recommend using Ryviu, Yen Provides the best customer service with a positive attitude! Will continue to use Ryviu.

Travel Safe
Australia
13 days using the app
May 29, 2024

Best customer service!

Harni Tools
United States
8 months using the app
April 3, 2024

Truly amazing staffs and always responds back quick

AussieGreatDeals
Australia
4 months using the app
May 9, 2024

24/7 live chat is really helpful and effective

Aussielish
Australia
2 months using the app
May 17, 2024

Ótimo atendimento, como sempre!!! Um pequeno problema seria a demora para responder a depender do horário, mas o problema sempre e resolvido!!

Alevol - Site Oficial
Brazil
7 months using the app
May 8, 2024

This app needs a lot of work as does their customer support! It says they have 24/7 support--they don't at all. have to wait hours for a response. You also have to repeat the issue over and over andthey give a solution that doesn't work. They are not thorough in trouble shooting. I was trying to upload a csv of saved reviews and every word that had an apostrophe in it, had an error code displayed where the apostrophe should have been. They kept saying to do this and that to fix it and no solution worked. Also my reviews are not listed on the actual pages on my shop--just when you click on the product listing do you see the review. Obviously, they should automatically have it programmed to see it in both places.

SWAKCouture
United States
About 21 hours using the app
April 18, 2024

They answer very quickly and help to solve the problem.

homegoodstrend
Ukraine
About 1 month using the app