Ryviu: Product Reviews & QA

Ryviu: Product Reviews & QA

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1013 reviews
1013 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1013 reviews
January 12, 2023

Funciona muito bem, tive problemas com a as rating stars na pagina de produtos, mas o suporte resolveu o problema rapidamente

Red Bird Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 12, 2023

Helped me a lot!! thanks so much. I tried everything to solve my problem before but just get it when Selina helped me! thank you

Adonai Shopping Online
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 11, 2023

Support is great. Selina was excellent - sorted my issue very quickly. I highly recommend for your review needs.

Tick Tick Away
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
January 11, 2023

Fast service, and quick solutions to the problems that appeared, congratulations are in order, especially the attendant Selina

Ollina
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 11, 2023

Chloe - the best support assistant ever met. Helped me in seconds!
Had only good experiences with Ryviu, much appreciated!

Ultrabath
Germany
Time spent using app: 20 days
January 10, 2023

Very good app ! Beautiful designs, full of features and excellent support !! I like it ! Many thanks.

Elenarts
Switzerland
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 10, 2023

nice customer supporter specially Chloe. I am really satisfy for there services with instantly customer services.

Direct Ship Mattresses
United States
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
January 10, 2023

very satisfied with this application the customer service is very responsive the application is fluid and meets all the needs of an ecommerce !

AL KENZ
France
Time spent using app: 14 days
January 9, 2023

very good! experiencia ,muito boa, app super completo atende perfeitamente a minha necessidade. top!

Magalo
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 9, 2023

Excellent client support, very fast and assertive. Highly recommend the app for everyone working with online stores

Rastelando
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 18 hours