Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and sales-boosting capabilities. Key features include displaying discounted prices, custom sale labels, and countdown timers. The app allows easy application of discounts to specific products or collections. Merchants praise the customer support team for their quick and knowledgeable assistance. This app is ideal for any e-commerce entrepreneur looking to enhance sales campaigns and customer engagement.

January 9, 2024

Very good customer service and very friendly. They help me very quick with good solution. And the app works also great for us. Easy to use also. Would recommend to everyone.

LINAH Amsterdam
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
HeartCoding replied January 11, 2024

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

November 24, 2023

Fantastic app! I've tried others and came into all kinds of issues but this one does exactly what I need of it quickly and efficiently. Not only is it easy to use but super fast help is always on hand for new users or those who are not very technically minded. If you're trying to decide on a Sales app I would 100% recommend this one.

Belly Stockings™
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
HeartCoding replied November 26, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

November 9, 2023

This is such a fantastic app for sales. Making it easy to add clear information on collection and product pages with ease. The customer support is excellent with fast response times. Would recommend.

Cheeky Chompers
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
HeartCoding replied November 11, 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

December 11, 2023

Very reliable app. We have been using it for a couple of years and have only had few errors which customer service fixed right away.

Nail4you.dk
Denmark
About 2 years using the app
HeartCoding replied December 12, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

November 21, 2023

Outstanding service. Quick response and immediate solution. Thank you very much -Norbert for the quick help especially in these days of upcoming holidays and everything is urgent.

Some additional functions could be useful and hope it will be added in the future.

We highly recommend.

Brilani
Israel
9 months using the app
HeartCoding replied November 22, 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

November 25, 2023

The service is great. We had a problem with the labels but it was solved 15min later! Norbert is so friendly and helpful. Didn’t expect such a quick service before Black Friday, but he did great. Definitely worth the download!

FouDame
Belgium
5 months using the app
HeartCoding replied November 26, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

January 5, 2024

Great! Good communication and excellent customer service. Very happy with the app.

Polka
Iceland
Almost 2 years using the app
HeartCoding replied January 7, 2024

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

January 10, 2024

WOW! I've used several discount apps over the years, but this one is so simple, streamlined and does just what you need. The added benefit of the countdown timers on the header or product pages is a huge plus for that "ticking clock" to drive sales. I needed a little help with my tricky theme and Norbert was AMAZING at getting everything working - FAST. It just works and the support is great. With my particular layout and design - it looks seamless and purposeful within my design. Doesn't feel like some random injected plugin. Lots of design controls. Good app. Good support!

Dude Candle
United States
3 days using the app
HeartCoding replied January 12, 2024

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

January 6, 2024

Great app! Everything quick and easy. Everything working fine. Also the customer support is sooo fast and helps a lot. They helped me with little customized settings and were really kind. I am more than 100% satisfied!

GLAMBERRY
Germany
10 days using the app
HeartCoding replied January 7, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

January 20, 2024

Very happy with the service after installation and quality of the app itself. Would recommend it to other owners.

Viale Moda
Bulgaria
2 months using the app
HeartCoding replied January 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards