Sale & Discount Manager

Sale & Discount Manager

by HeartCoding

product discount & scheduled sales, variant discount

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 50 reviews

Islamic Goods Direct

great app, user friendly, and can do a lots of things other similar apps can't, for instance I like the feature where you can set the prices back to exactly they were, instead of most other app that would put the prices back to compare with prices, so if you had set up any other prices with permanent discount against your competitors those would be lost with other but not with this app.

However, for me the breaking point was that this app can't stop your customers from using your store generated discount codes on SALE items. Obviously I don't want my customers to use 20% new visitor discount code on top of my 30% SALE, thus discounting prices by 50%!!
Support is saying they are working on it, so let's see when do they manage to address this loophole.
all the best

Dressesonline.ie | Ireland | Ci Ci Boutique

I've only just started using this app but I can honestly say it it the best one I have tried. It works brilliantly without hiccups and their customer service is excellent, they even fixed a problem for me that was nothing to do with their app! Well pleased and can't see any reason right now why I wouldn't be a long time customer. Thank you Norbert. regards, Mary

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Wow, thank you so much for your nice words! We would love to have you as a longtime customer and will do our best to achieve this ;-)! Kind regards

Rora

Great support! We don't have to set up the discount times manually anymore. 100% recommend this!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Short review - short reply ;-)! Thanks so much for your very nice words!!!! Much appreciated!

Run Company

Works great. Loads of options. Fairly clear what's going on when you use it. For the price, can't go wrong really. I did have a question and the dev got back to me super fast,

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy you like our product - if there are further questions or feedback do not hesitate to contact us again! Best regards

CraveLyfe

Very easy to use. Quick install. Love the options to specify products or collections. Can also automatically reset to original prices and add tags which comes in handy to add to sale collections.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind review. If we can assist in any way please do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

Kasut Marketplace

This plugin solved my problem with my current theme without the "percentage lables". The team was very responsive & quick to handle my request to publish the plugin on my page & also tweaked some minor codes to make it what i wanted

Totally worth using for the function & also dev support! Keep it up!

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Thank you so much for your nice words. We always try our best to satisfy the needs of our customers. Please always feel free to contact us again if you have further questions!

Find Your Feet

Super easy to use & great customer service. Well done and can't wait to see what else they come up with. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! FYI - we will soon come up with a new idea and hope you like this as well! Best regards

UNIQSO

The app is really nice and simple to use, not complicated at all. And the reply from the team is very prompt, they are very helpful too. And most importantly, the charge is very affordable!

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We always try tu support our customers as fast and helpful as possible - do not hesitate to contact us again if you have any further questions!

Kynde og Knak

Really good app. Makes it a lot easier to apply discounts on products. And really fast and helpfull support.

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thank you very much for
your review - if we can assist you in any way please do not hesitate to contact us! Kind regards

GOmeinYOGA Shop

Sehr gute App. Einfach. Unkompliziert. Für die Veränderung der Preise im ganzen Shop, hätte ich Wochen gebraucht. Was mit ein paar Klicks geht. Auch der Kontakt mit dem Support ist sehr gut. Die Sales Tags wurden kurzerhand eingebaut. Man kann Sie je nach belieben bei Live Themes aktiveren oder deaktivieren. Dimitrios Gorlas www.gomeinyoga.com

Developer reply

May 1, 2020

Vielen lieben Dank für die netten Worte! Wir freuen uns sehr, wenn wir Ihnen mit unserer App helfen können. Bei Fragen bitte jederzeit gerne melden. Viele Grüße und weiterhin viel Erfolg!

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5