Sale & Discount Manager

Sale & Discount Manager

by HeartCoding

the perfect sale app for product discounts & scheduled sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 221 reviews

Nuaah | An Indian Bazaar

Excellent app. Really helped to rid of creating manual discounts for each collection. Works best if you have multi-vendor or multiple products to put on discount and you want it to revert back to normal price post the sale.

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

Natal Active

Really easy to use with great customer service when I did get stuck on one small thing. Really recommend it as a great app!

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Hopscotch Kids Store

This app works like a dream and after help with some workarounds from their team (thank you Norbert) I am up and running and loving it. They speedily answer the emails and the customer service is amazing.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

On Fifth

Really quick response for help and sale icon integration. Thank you Adrian for your help. Would recommend to Shopify store, large or small.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Black Whale Home

I like the simplicity of this app. Overall, it makes it easy to manage many different sales by vendor at one time. I am having issues with the compare price not returning to empty so products linger in collection even though they are not on sale. Have addressed this before, but it is still happening. Update 7/15/21- Norbert worked tirelessly to help resolve my issue which appears to be on my side not the app. Problem resolved. 5 Star earned. THANK YOU!

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review and the update - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

bunnyheat.com

Easy to set up and use app to create discounts and sales. I needed a bit of coding doing and Adrian did it the same day. A must have app if you wish to promote your products using sales campaigns.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Crafty Luxe Co

Great app. Super customer service. I needed help and Adrian was quick to assist. Highly recommend the app. Makes a tedious task simple.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Shop Home Basics

the WORST! i have to re-run the sale everyday. the app does not retain to hold the information more than a day even when no timeline is set.

Cruz Rosa Dermatología

We are very satisfied with this application. It was installed in May just to schedule the store's 100th anniversary week-long daily specials. But the customer liked it so much that they decided to use it permanently. It is very useful, intuitive, fast and reliable. The technical support is amazing. Adrian, thanks for the follow-up and support.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Boutique 8

Great app, perfect to create our retail sale. Easy to use with superb customer support - fast, friendly and helpful.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23